Testimonials

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 127 customer reviews
"Everyone at iPOW from the staff out front to the therapist were so amazing I felt like they really listened to my needs and concerns It was sad when I was done They make everyone feel like family"
Feb 19, 2024
From Google
"Everyone was extremely friendly and knew my name by the second visit. The physical therapist. Bree, had me do challenging exercises but not more than I could endure."
Feb 16, 2024
From Google
"Very good PT sessions with IPOW and I am very satisfied with the outcome. I would use them again when needed."
Feb 16, 2024
From Google
Feb 15, 2024
From Google
"Had severe pain in leg calf area, found out it was a pulled muscle. Set up for 8 sessions. Everyone there were so helpful and friendly! Oh yes, the pain is now gone !!! Great Therapy"
Feb 14, 2024
From Google
"I went in for shoulder pain and Derek and Brianna set up a plan to get my shoulder back into motion. The physical therapy did help a lot. Excellent and friendly service from the start to finish. I would highly recommend coming to ipow."
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"Great place! Everyone is friendly and caring. Their primary concern is that I was feeling better at each visit. Upon discharge I got a home exercise program. If I have any new problems, I will definitely come back"
Feb 12, 2024
From Google
"Amazing people. First doctor I went to that actually took the time to listen and test what was happening with my knees. Cannot recommend this office enough. Not only was Dr. Riley fantastic, the front office staff and the PT assistants are fabulous."
Feb 09, 2024
From Google
Feb 09, 2024
From Google
"Everyone here is so kind and professional. As soon as you walk in the front-desk welcomes you with a smile. The therapists are knowledgeable, they listen to you and adjust your program to make sure you get the care you need. It truly feels like everyone is with you every step of the way supporting your recovery. Thanks!"
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"Very nice people, great service and very prompt."
Feb 02, 2024
From Google
"This was my first experience at physical therapy and I couldn’t have been more pleased. My therapist was very sweet and helpful in getting me to where I needed to be. If I ever need therapy again, this is where I want to go!!"
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
"Amazingly friendly and professional therapists. I have had PTs as friends and health care professionals for 30 years and this group is some of the best. So glad that my provider referral landed me here."
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"Great experience! Hard working therapists and super techs and front desk!!I appreciate everyone and everything they did for me."
Jan 27, 2024
From Google
"My experience with the therapist and staff was great. They treated me with friendliness and courteous. If I ever need therapy I will always return to them. Thanks guys."
Jan 26, 2024
From Google
Jan 26, 2024
From Google
"Great Therapists & staff. Highly recommended them. Worked great with my daughter & got her back to full health"
Jan 25, 2024
From Google
Jan 20, 2024
From Google
Jan 15, 2024
From Google
"Great place and great people"
Jan 11, 2024
From Google
"Very helpful and listens to resolve the issue you came in for and any issues that may arise. Great team of people that make it a comfortable experience! Thank you for the guidance for my at home continued therapy. Highly recommended."
Jan 07, 2024
From Google
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
"I love this place. You get one on one attention from physical therapist and they are so sweet and genuinely care. Everyone from the front desk to the therapist are so nice and easy to work with. This is the only business I will get therapy from if I need it in the future."
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
"Schedulers were great, helping me with making up days when I was sick. The therapists and PTAs were outstanding! Their goal was not to increase pain but to reduce inflammation and mobility with the least amount of discomfort. Thank you IPOW!"
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
"Wonderful place."
Jan 02, 2024
From Google
Dec 30, 2023
From Google
"Always greeted when you come in the door. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Larry feels like he gets great care and treatment. One of the best therapy programs we have found for his disease."
Dec 30, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at iPOW was professional, friendly, and encouraging. My last evaluation and counseling was very productive and helpful for continuing to improve my physical health."
Dec 29, 2023
From Google
"Great staff!"
Dec 29, 2023
From Google
"Excellent staff, very informative and hard working!"
Dec 29, 2023
From Google
"Highest level of care from all the staff: The receptionist worked with my schedule making it easy to get an appointment when I needed one. The billing specialist took care of all the necessary paperwork, so one less thing for me to stress about. The physical therapists were highly skilled and dedicated to helping me improve my quality of life. They supported me while kicking my butt. I'm grateful for the PT Boot Camp, lol, and because of it I'm stronger and more confident in my daily activities. Thank you iPOW"
Dec 27, 2023
From Google
Dec 23, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly and a great group of people. I highly recommend them for therapy."
Dec 23, 2023
From Google
"Enjoy going in for therapy. So friendly and caring. Makes the work easy and they have been such a blessing to us. Wouldn’t consider anyone else to do therapy with. Thanks IPOW for a great experience"
Dec 22, 2023
From Google
"All the therapist were knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I so much appreciate all they did. I had the best possible outcome. Thank you everyone."
Dec 22, 2023
From Google
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
Dec 15, 2023
From Google
"Great place. Wonderful people. Professional therapy tailor made for the individual. Now, after knee surgery I not only say “yes, go to therapy”, I say “go In Pursuit of Wellness”!"
Dec 12, 2023
From Google
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
"The care I received from IPOW, was exceptional. I cannot say enough about the staff and their caring and nurturing spirit. I looked forward to each visit, because I knew I would feel better after each one. Thank you to Ryley and Ambher, you are the best!"
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Really nice a caring people here. I would give them a 10!!"
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
Nov 28, 2023
From Google
Nov 28, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly staff. Always on time. Nice and clean facility."
Nov 27, 2023
From Google
"This is the only place I would go to for physical therapy. They are wonderful. They listen they are friendly and,most important, know how to help you. I have had several issues and never been disappointed."
Nov 26, 2023
From Google
"It was always nice when I came through the door, greeted by my first name. The two young ladies were always so sweet and helpful. Then comes Keri, always so uplifting and helpful! The whole staff is very kind and personal. Facility is clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone needing therapy!"
Nov 22, 2023
From Google
"IPOW and the entire group are a group of the most pleasant and professional people around. They are all amazing . I do have to say that Amber and Derrik are very positive and encouraging to get healthy again. I will use them again if ever needed."
Nov 22, 2023
From Google
"My experience with iPOW was great. Ryle was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy."
Nov 16, 2023
From Google
"After suffering a knee problem a friend suggested I see iPow. My problem wasn’t with the knee structure but with the lack of strength in the knee. After 4 weeks (two days a week) of strengthening exercises, laser therapy, and tens unit therapy I was able to play at Pickleball Nationals with no pain at all I was amazed at the progress. I know now that this is something I must incorporate into my lifestyle if I wish to be active in sports at the age of 77. Thank you iPow for helping me to achieve my goals."
Nov 15, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend IPOW. Very professional and knowledgeable. They worked with me and provided great relief then gave me information to continue my therapy. Very friendly and you feel like family."
Nov 13, 2023
From Google
"Great Staff that took care of me and my injuries. Happy to get back to my normal activity's with little to no knee pain."
Nov 12, 2023
From Google
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
"Love that this place is well established in what they do! People, Atmosphere, Physical Therapy!"
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
"They are a true blessing. It was such a honor to visit them each week for my injury and I dont regret any session. They helped me alot."
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
"Everyone was very helpful. They were always friendly. Kari was who I worked with. She was encouraging and helpful. Riley was also very encouraging. I definitely recommend POW."
Nov 07, 2023
From Google
"I honestly didnt think physical therapy would help me but omg!!! I can walk normal again!!! Pain free!!! If PT is an option for u TAKE IT and go to this place! They treat u like u been friends forever. Im telling everyone i know about IPOW. NOT EVEN JOKING Thank you Amber and Riley!!!!!"
Nov 07, 2023
From Google
Nov 03, 2023
From Google
"Awesome group of people who obviously care about the patients wellbeing. Fixed me right up in no time as well as giving me tips to use at home. Thanks guys and gals!!!"
Nov 03, 2023
From Google
"I was greeted with a smile each time I entered IPOW therapy. Amber and Darell were excellent to work with, and their therapy really helped my knees. Everyone there is very friendly and if I ever need PT again, I will return. I highly recommend IPOW."
Nov 03, 2023
From Google
Nov 02, 2023
From Google
Nov 02, 2023
From Google
Oct 28, 2023
From Google
"Amazing all around. Everyone was nice and I got great advice so the likelihood of reinjury is low."
Oct 25, 2023
From Google
"They were very good in helping me get my strength back and I got a lot stronger that I didn’t think I would get back"
Oct 22, 2023
From Google
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"I loved everything about IPOW. The therapist were great, and the technicians were as well. They are constantly cleaning everything. It is great, I would never go anywhere else! Thanks to everyone."
Oct 19, 2023
From Google
"Always so professional. There is a light, friendly atmosphere. The therapy is very helpful and worth the time I spend there. I feel what I learn enables me to help myself. I just need to develop a better routine."
Oct 15, 2023
From Google
"When I walked into iPOW, I was greeted immediately and they knew my name. Each of the staff were friendly and it was obvious to me they wanted to be there and serve the patients."
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"The physical therapy and the hospitality was top-notch! Highly recommend checking it out! 🌟."
Oct 09, 2023
From Google
"Everyone was attentive and encouraging. Thanks to Derek and his staff I would recommend treatment at this physical therapy center to anyone!"
Oct 06, 2023
From Google
"The whole experience was fantastic from the start. The entire staff took a personal interest in my son's recovery. Dr Rylie you're the best!"
Oct 06, 2023
From Google
"Facility is kept very clean and well lit. All staff members are very pleasant to work with. Riley is very knowledgeable on your needs for therapy. Enjoyed working with Ambher. She makes you feel very comfortable and safe while working with her. Great teamwork!"
Sep 29, 2023
From Google
"Words cannot tell you how wonderful iPOW is. I was having knee pain and was provided excellent care backed by knowledge and experience. The atmosphere was enriched by an upbeat friendliness, personal care and understanding. I am now able to walk and function without pain and did not need surgery. I am grateful for their expertise along with their genuine care. I would highly recommend iPOW and will return if I need their assistance again."
Sep 29, 2023
From Google
"Very courteous, fun and very knowledgeable of the correct therapy. Derrick and Keri did a wonderful job of helping heal my right shoulder from being frozen and rotator cuff injury."
Sep 25, 2023
From Google
"Everyone is so nice and each has their different ways which is nice. ALL very professional!"
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"I really Recommend all Therapist friendly and very gentle and nice to you when the do therapy with you and I'm really happy with Them.Thanks"
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly people and they gave me excellent care!"
Sep 20, 2023
From Google
"Fast, friendly, and great service all around. Was referred there by doctor. Went and instead of running you in and out like cattle I had somewhat of a rundown of all of the above. I told the doctor I work on the road so I couldn't run back and forth every other day. He totally understood. Looked at me, taught me exercises to do at home and at work. Did not finish until he knew I was comfortable and knowledgeable of the at home exercises. Then gave me his email to communicate back n forth to provide results and new exercises. I only had to go into office once and pain was fixed as we talked about in about a week and a half. Wonderful experience all around. From doctor all the way down to not trying to nickel and dime me."
Sep 20, 2023
From Google
"Individual attention."
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
Sep 16, 2023
From Google
"The staff at iPow, from the receptionists to the PT and PTA’s, are amazing. The kindness, concern, and consideration for my well being really gave me the “want to” to try my best to work to help my body get better. Too many PT clinics have staff who seem to not look into what actually is in the patient’s best interest as far as the healing of their body. It seemed to be more like a boot camp. The PT and PTA at iPOW were considerate to what my body could handle, and was concerned with what might hurt me. I honestly have heard many horror stories surrounding PT. My experience with iPOW has helped to change my perception. I very thankful to know they are there for me and my needs."
Sep 15, 2023
From Google
"professional, concerned, and caring."
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"The staff are so knowledgeable and caring. Completely professional. They took care of me and didn't drag it out. A overall great experience and will definitely be back for any injuries the future may bring up. Complete faith no matter what my needs they got me covered."
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"Great place for Physical Therapy. The therapist are great. Great atmosphere. This was my second time to use them."
Sep 12, 2023
From Google
"There is no better place and no nicer people. Professional. Compassionate. And, of course, know what they do."
Sep 10, 2023
From Google
"They were so caring spent good quality time with me. They cared about how I felt. I would recommend it to anyone."
Sep 08, 2023
From Google
"This place is awesome! The staff was great. Caring & helping. Highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars!"
Sep 08, 2023
From Google
"Great care"
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"Great staff and a lot of great machines and things to help in recovery! As well as very knowledgeable"
Sep 04, 2023
From Google
"It was great! All the staff very friendly and helpful. After not being able to walk on both feet I am well on my way!! Highly recommend iPOW!"
Sep 03, 2023
From Google
"The entire staff is great! They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in, while providing absolutely professional PT services across the board. Highly recommend them!"
Sep 02, 2023
From Google
"There can't possibly be a better place to have your physical therapy. They have the friendliest, most helpful staff you can find anywhere, and they are expert professionals in the therapy they provide."
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at iPOW was so friendly and it truly was the best part of my week. They all were genuinely worried about how I was feeling each day. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to be."
Aug 27, 2023
From Google
Aug 25, 2023
From Google
"I am very grateful to the people at IPOW I was in a lot of pain with a neck injury in a matter of weeks I am pain free! They worked with me on an individual basis and addressed all my issues. I would recommend them hands down. Very professional and very kind and caring people. I am stronger and 100% better… loving life again!"
Aug 25, 2023
From Google
"Would definitely go back to ipow. Very caring people,."
Aug 22, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly and helpfull staff Judy Gray"
Aug 22, 2023
From Google
"I am so pleased with the physical therapy services provided at IPOW. From my initial call, which was complicated, Kayla helped me figure out what needed to be done with insurance and continued to reach out for clarification on my behalf! Derek and Traleia were so kind, and used exactly what I needed to begin using my neck and shoulder. I had experienced debilitating pain for years, and now I have my life back! Thank you so much! There are so many others that deserve a shout out Lauren, Maggie, Haley, Levi, and Meisha thank you for all your help, encouragement, and laughs throughout this journey! IPOW is the best! Love y’all, Missy Treiber"
Aug 21, 2023
From Google
"All therapists are very knowledgeable and caring when working with you, I will highly recommend their services to everyone"
Aug 21, 2023
From Google
"Was a wonderful experience !! They were all professional and kind. I will definitely be back if needed . Thank you guys so much for everything !!!!!!!"
Aug 19, 2023
From Google
"Top notch. I had previous injuries that limited my mobility. They customized activities that helped my back and took into consideration my previous injuries. After working with them I felt like myself again. They will always be my go to PT!!!"
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
"Everyone was wonderful. I always felt at home. My pain level is down and feel much better! Thank you Bree, Karie and Derek."
Aug 16, 2023
From Google
"They are very organized. They really seem to care about each patient & work on what their problems are. Everyone is very friendly & they remember the name of every patient if they have. Been a patient there before. I would recommend them to everyone who is needing physical therapy. KERI was my therapist & she was Awesome! I wasn't able to walk after my surgery & when I completed my therapy I could walk without using my walker!.I was so happy & thrilled that I could walk again without the walker. GO KERI!"
Aug 16, 2023
From Google
"I was very pleased with my therapy sessions. The therapists working with me helped me so much with my issue. I will definitely return to iPOW if I have any further therapy needs."
Aug 11, 2023
From Google
"IPOW was a great experience and all the staff is friendly, professional and kind. Thank you all! So happy to be pain free. Highly recommend!"
Aug 11, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at IPOW is so wonderful. I really felt cared about every time I was there. My back is doing better, and I am armed with the knowledge to continue improving on my own, thanks to these physical therapists."
Aug 09, 2023
From Google
"I was very pleased with the PT exercises that I was able to introduce into my regular workouts. I have improved significantly since using these techniques to mitigate the effects of my arthritis due to aging."
Aug 09, 2023
From Google
Aug 08, 2023
From Google
Aug 07, 2023
From Google
"Very professional crew and a place where sanitary is high on their list. I would recommend this facility to anyone that requires therapy wellness ! Maria Benita Ruiz"
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful staff!!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. The therapy was very helpful. I am very thankful for them. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!!!"
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
Aug 01, 2023
From Google
"The reason for my visits to iPOW was right knee pain, osteoarthritis and a lateral meniscus tear. Derek Neill set up a program for me that I was hoping would prolong my need for knee surgery. Working with Ambher Longwell was very beneficial in strengthening my knee. I would highly recommend iPOW to anyone needing this type of therapy."
Jul 30, 2023
From Google
"Great staff from the moment you walk in the door! They make you feel like your apart of a family! They truly care about your wellbeing!! Can’t say enough good things about them ❤️"
Jul 29, 2023
From Google
"From the initial evaluation where Ryley quickly diagnosed my issue and gave me immediate relief for my back pain, the staff took over and I was taken to better than normal in less that 3 weeks. Didn't realize how I had been masking the issue for so long. Every session was a leap to a new level of balance and strength. Thanks to all the staff for such great teamwork and care."
Jul 27, 2023
From Google
"Ryley and Bree are awesome and extremely knowledgeable, was very impressed and highly recommend!"
Jul 26, 2023
From Google
"Very clean professional group of trainers and staff Equipment was cleaned after each use Awesome 😎"
Jul 22, 2023
From Google
"The staff at IPOW are wonderful. They used a variety of exercises to relieve the pain and discomfort I had in my shoulder blade. A top notch staff that is informed and highly skilled."
Jul 20, 2023
From Google
"these people are great,they have put me back on my feet. im very pleased with my progress."
Jul 20, 2023
From Google
"Derek and employees are great. I did not need further therapy as was healing nicely, and he advised me of that saving time and money."
Jul 19, 2023
From Google
"Love everyone at iPOW, they helped me so much. I recommend anyone needing physical therapy to go see them 💓"
Jul 19, 2023
From Google
"Exceptional professional and caring staff. Therapy helped me walk again without pain. Thank you Neill, Keri, Char and the rest of the team for a great outcome. Definitely recommend iPOW for your health and wellness needs."
Jul 15, 2023
From Google
Jul 14, 2023
From Google
"My therapist Traleia was outstanding. Not only did she improve my back dramatically she did it by listening. She would ask me before each treatment how are you feeling, how’s the back. Whatever my response was she tailored the exercises for that day to put minimum strain on the areas I complained about. So many times doctors, therapists etc. ask you questions about how you are feeling then go ahead and treat you the way they had planned to treat you no matter what you tell them. Not Traleia, she actually asks the questions for your benefit. I spent 35 years in corporate management positions before I retired. I feel like I have a pretty good understanding of people and iPOW is extremely fortunate to have Traleia on their team. Thank you iPOW and Traleia for improving my condition so quickly."
Jul 10, 2023
From Google
"Great friendly staff!"
Jul 07, 2023
From Google
"Great place and people"
Jul 06, 2023
From Google
"On time friendly and knowledgeable."
Jul 03, 2023
From Google
"Everyone is so nice and they are all very knowledgeable. IPOW is very clean and well organized. I will definitely come back for my physical therapy if needed in the future."
Jul 01, 2023
From Google
"iPOW was a great place for my daughter. Ryley was patient and kind. Breanna was amazing as well. From the front desk ladies to all my daughter worked with were kind and caring. Derek has a great and very knowledgeable team there at iPOW. If we need therapy in the future we will definitely choose iPOW. Thank you all"
Jul 01, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful place for physical therapy. Everyone there are so friendly and concerned about getting you better. Would recommend iPOW to anyone who needs it. I feel as if I have made many new friends."
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"They were wonderful. Very professional and explained all the exercises and why. My back pain is completely gone. I definitely recommend them."
Jun 28, 2023
From Google
Jun 23, 2023
From Google
"Great services, friendly staff!"
Jun 23, 2023
From Google
"always a great experience. Would recommend to anyone!"
Jun 22, 2023
From Google
"Everyone who worked with me was very professional. They all were very knowledgeable and wanted to see me get better, which I did. It was a long journey, but hopefully I made a few friends along the way. I would recommend IPOW to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Jun 19, 2023
From Google
"Very nice people. Caring and compasionate."
Jun 19, 2023
From Google
"Loved the atmosphere everyone worked to help my shoulder issues.. recommend anyone who needs physical therapy to go to IPow Physical Therapy"
Jun 15, 2023
From Google
"iPow was a fantastic experience from the moment we walked in for our first appointment until we walked out after being released. My daughter worked with several therapists and each one was attentive and knowledgeable in their field of service. I’ve already shared our wonderful experience with someone else who was looking for PT and I’ll continue sharing as often as I can!"
Jun 13, 2023
From Google
Jun 13, 2023
From Google
"iPow was great! They helped me bounce back quickly after my ACL surgery. So thankful for Ryley and T!"
Jun 02, 2023
From Google
"All staff goes above and beyond in customer service. Derek makes sure you don't slack in any of the exercises, which helped me return to pickleball faster. I highly recommend ipow to everyone I come across."
May 31, 2023
From Google
"Very Good Experience Learned how to strengthen my muscles to help relieve the pain Staff is friendly and very helpful and patient"
May 29, 2023
From Google
"IPOW Therapy is always our first choice because of their high standards of care. Your recovery really is a team effort between you, your doctor and the therapist. Dr Ryley and Bree were essential to getting Erik to show progress after his surgery. His care is extensive and they were a part of the plan from step one. Trust you will achieve your best healing here!"
May 26, 2023
From Google
May 25, 2023
From Google
"My family has used IPOW on several occasions and have only had the highest quality care! As a mother, it is important to trust those who are helping your kids. I have full confidence in the entire staff at IPOW and appreciate the professionalism, kindness, and amazing results from physical therapy."
May 23, 2023
From Google
"Great people! Professional, kind, caring, and received results above and beyond my expectations. My thanks to Keri, Ryley and the entire iPow "family"! Awesome experience."
May 23, 2023
From Google
"1st time I've gone to IPOW and was very much impressed from the time I walked in and then having a session with Derrick . He was very good! The whole facility was very nice!"
May 23, 2023
From Google
"Before coming to iPOW Physical Therapy and Wellness, I felt that I was out of options and truly believed that I would never overcome my chronic neurological condition. But throughout my physical therapy program, every member of staff made me feel encouraged and supported in my most vulnerable time. I was provided expert knowledge, laser therapy sessions, and given exercises tailored to my specific issues and concerns. I now am almost fully back to my normal self and am still improving everyday. Thank you, Ryley and T!"
May 21, 2023
From Google
May 10, 2023
From Google
"Our daughter lilliana suffered a severe traumatic brain injury. A diffused axonal brain injury on April 8, of 2020. When we took our daughter lilliana to her first appointment at I pow she couldn't hold her head up. After months of working with her she started improving very quickly. By the time she graduated from physical therapy she was holding her head up standing for 15 seconds, dressing herself along with lots of other things. They also gave her a self esteem boost and a sense of feeling safe there at I Pow. She trusted and loved all the staff. She was always excited to go abd shecwanted to work hard. Dr. Riley Rodriquez, Physical therapist Traleia Hodnett along with the help of their aids and staff helped my daughter achieve her goals. We are so blessed to have the IPow family here in Amarillo Texas. I would recommend this physical therapy family to anyone who is in need of physical therapy. Thank you IPow family for your hard work, dedication, compassion and love. Sincerely Lilliana Cordero and Miranda Rodriguez Cordero."
May 09, 2023
From Google
May 09, 2023
From Google
"Riley was excellent in determining the correct program to get my foot functioning properly again and to get rid of the pain. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I enjoyed the fun atmosphere while I was working hard to improve. Traleia was great at giving me just the right amount of exercises to strengthen all muscles needed. I would definitely recommend them and I am already missing the support."
May 08, 2023
From Google
"IPOW is a great place. They work hard to help you get back the physical abilities you lost. Great bunch with a great attitude and a warm smile. I highly recommend them."
May 08, 2023
From Google
"Best place I have been too love the people 💕"
May 04, 2023
From Google
May 04, 2023
From Google
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"I had such a great experience with iPOW Physical Therapy. I came in with neck issues and with the therapy provided, I feel so much better. Derrick and Bri were amazing and so very helpful and caring. Overall the whole staff was friendly and all had such great attitudes. This is definately a place I would highly recommend to anyone seeking physical therapy!!!"
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and professional. They really helped my knees, much more than the shots did. I wish my doctor had recommended PT first!"
Apr 25, 2023
From Google
"This place is the absolutely best pt I have ever been to. Friendly accommodating and have helped me so much in my recovery. Only place I will go from now on. Love you all"
Apr 21, 2023
"Derek and the staff at iPOW are excellent. They got me off to a great start after my knee replacement. As a PT myself, I highly recommend iPOW for outpatient PT service!"
Apr 19, 2023
From Google
Apr 17, 2023
From Google
Apr 15, 2023
From Google
"I’ve had physical therapy twice now at IPow and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. They are really good at what they do! Professionalism is apparent as well as great customer service. The heat stimulation and cool water after your session is a real treat. I have also benefited from the laser treatments. I believe it has worked to speed my recovery"
Apr 14, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly and professional. Great bunch of people."
Apr 13, 2023
From Google
"I loved how responsive to my needs the therapist were at IPow. They were willing to try multiple ways to get me on the right track. Plus, I loved feeling like I was on Cheers every time they knew my name and greeted me on arrival!"
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"Great people!"
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"I POW has a wonderful staff and I would recommend them to all my friends and family."
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"I continue to learn movements that assist in removing back pain… new approaches and consistency.. still working to get off cane... will continue to work diligently toeward that goal . Therapists are creative and patient .. really appreciate this!!"
Mar 30, 2023
From Google
"Definitely very laid back and very nice office everyone helped my son get back to playing basketball without pain after a fracture!!"
Mar 28, 2023
From Google
Mar 26, 2023
From Google
"Thanks Erick and Kari for your Therapy and different things we did to help my low back pain, I will recommend your I POW therapy as vary professional and clean physical business, if needed again ,,highly recommend."
Mar 21, 2023
From Google
"The crew at IPOW are definitely my favs! With whatever ailment I arrive with, I am always "graduated" with more mobility, better balance and less pain than when I began. From Lauren and Kayla at the front desk, Delores and Carla in the Insurance Department to DR. Riley, Traleia, Carrie and all of the helper elves make patients comfortable during their treatment. It is a happy place with caring and skill that makes that hard work a pleasure. I wont go elsewhere!"
Mar 17, 2023
From Google
"IPOW therapy is very effective. It’s great working with caring and highly professional/knowledgeable people. Very nice friendly atmosphere."
Mar 14, 2023
From Google
"This place is exceptional! From the minute you walk in you're greeted by Lauren and Kayla who are great to deal with. I worked with Bri and Traleia, these two Ladies are very knowledgeable, professional and you couldn't ask for any nicer people than these two! Dr. Riley Rodriques is the real deal. It's very rare that a Dr makes you feel like they genuinely care about your situation and wants to help you get better. I cannot thank all of these people enough for everything they do."
Mar 05, 2023
From Google
"Nest ive ever has. Not huge whete u get lost or left alone. I love this place"
Mar 04, 2023
From Google
"Everyone was kind, very knowledgeable, and helpful. They helped me a great deal. I highly recommend IPow."
Mar 01, 2023
From Google
"I love this place and will always highly recommend to everyone in need of physical therapy! All of the physical therapist truly care about your situation and will get you what you need. They have a friendly, very clean and comfortable environment. As well as super nice receptionists who are always on top of getting you all the information you need. Not to mention, the physical therapists assistants are constantly making sure you are comfortable and happy. I would give more stars if I could! A special thanks to Derek, Traleia, and Bri."
Feb 24, 2023
From Google
Feb 21, 2023
From Google
"Great staff, excellent care"
Feb 18, 2023
From Google
"Derek and Kari were awesome. They worked with my needs and were very professional. Thanks Ya'll that helped me through my experience."
Feb 18, 2023
From Google
Feb 13, 2023
From Google
"I had gone a week without knowing what had caused my sudden pain in my lower back/hip area, causing me great discomfort to the point I was having to use a Walker to get around. From the second Derek looked at me he ID’ my issue & went about to getting me back to normal. Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff. If you need any type of PT, this is the place to get you back on track."
Feb 09, 2023
From Google
Feb 09, 2023
From Google
"The staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable. They have a positive attitude and enjoyed my time there."
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
Jan 31, 2023
From Google
"I received some pain relief almost immediately. The therapists were all very nice and good to work with. Mostly I worked with Bri and she was very kind and patient."
Jan 31, 2023
From Google
"Everyone is super friendly and make you feel at ease. I was apprehensive doing physical therapy in an open environment but, after starting, was perfectly comfortable with it. The staff is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend iPOW to anyone needing physical therapy for any variety of ailments."
Jan 31, 2023
From Google
"Always professional with great kindness. They were able to get Mom up and moving!"
Jan 31, 2023
From Google
Jan 27, 2023
From Google
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"IPOW has been a great experience for me. They truly work to get u moving again. Great therapists with caring hearts. 5 stars for sure!"
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
"They took very good care of me. I enjoy for my appointments because I new I would feel great after I left. I would recommend them to anyone."
Jan 23, 2023
From Google
"They were patient and put an honest effort into trying to find the issue. They were very professional. I would recommend them to everyone needing PT."
Jan 20, 2023
From Google
Jan 17, 2023
From Google
"I really liked everyone there. They did a great job of working with me. Everyone had a great sense of humor and were very professional"
Jan 17, 2023
From Google
"These good folks really know what they are doing. Had good results after shoulder surgery!"
Jan 15, 2023
From Google
"Great physical therapists, nice staff!"
Jan 14, 2023
From Google
"This was a wonderful place to do my physical therapy after having both of my knees replaced. Riley was my main therapist and was awesome. Bri was also very helpful. The whole staff is very friendly!"
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
Jan 12, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at IPOW was absolutely fantastic. From the moment you enter their facility you are welcomed and feel at home. Derrick and Brie were excellent physical therapists. They worked diligently to help me get back to walking on my own and did all they could for my hands. I would overwhelmingly recommend them to anyone."
Jan 11, 2023
From Google
"My experience at iPow was incredible! My specialist was Briana. She not only gave me encouragement, but also provided specific exercises to help hasten my recovery. Riley Rodrigues also provided specific exercises to address an un-anticipated complication that was 100 percent effective. Thank you for all of your expertise. My rating for iPOW is definitely five stars! Sincerely, Candace Clark."
Jan 09, 2023
From Google
"IPOW PT has the most thorough and most caring therapists. I have received PT at a few different places here in Amarillo. IPOW is the best!"
Jan 09, 2023
From Google
"Everyone is extremely nice and Ryley really helped getting my neck and back muscles into shape. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you all so much."
Jan 07, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful, very professional, caring staff. Can't say enough good things about how they have helped with knee, back and shoulder injuries. Highly recommend them!"
Dec 30, 2022
From Google
"It is a great place for physical therapy. The therapists etc has helped me so much and they are all so encouraging. I am on my way to complete recovery."
Dec 29, 2022
From Google
"Excellent care and well informef therapist with great plans of action for rehab."
Dec 23, 2022
From Google
"I was very pleased with all the staff and the professional treatment that everybody did to help me. They were on top of all their stuff to do my treatments the right way. . I had a great time doing all the exercises to get well better I achieve my goal to get my body back and shape. Thank you very much.."
Dec 23, 2022
From Google
"I took my daughter here twice for help with her rare genetic disease (Ehlors Danlos Syndrome) and both times they were amazing. They came up with home workouts that she was able to complete as well as teaching her things that could help her in the future and they were very invested in not only her health but also in making her feel comfortable which is really hard for my daughter. I will continue to only use IPOW physical therapy for any physical therapy needs."
Dec 22, 2022
From Google
"Outstanding results! So very helpful! My knee went from “can’t” to “can” because of the great treatment I received from this clinic! Thank you, IPOW for such great care and personal attention! I can’t imagine better physical therapy!"
Dec 21, 2022
From Google
"Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful here"
Dec 17, 2022
From Google
"Feel much better! Very nice and professional staff. Highly recommend!"
Dec 17, 2022
From Google
"My first time for PT and my experience has been Great so far!! Well trained caring staff!!! Would definitely recommend them if you are needing PT!!"
Dec 16, 2022
From Google
"Very friendly staff and well trained people. They have helped me with my recovery from recent surgery."
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
"I have worked here for almost 2 years now! I have never done physical therapy in my life. As a front desk secretary, of course, I’m going to talk our therapists up, because I know they are great, but now I have actually experienced them from a patient standpoint. I can now say that I have been through my physical therapy and my lower back pain has decreased significantly. I am so thankful for these people!!!"
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at iPOW is enthusiastic and energetic and ready to help with whatever problem is presented. The staff is professional and courteous as well. I'd highly recommend them for your physical therapy needs."
Dec 13, 2022
From Google
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
Dec 10, 2022
From Google
Dec 10, 2022
From Google
"I gave 5 stars because 10 stars was not a choice. The staff is warm, friendly and very professional. I went there looking for results and to get my life back. The results have better than I had hoped for. Doug Baker"
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"A unique and effective plan is created for each individual. Exercises are guided by very caring and friendly Physical Therapists. It hardly seems like work because of the friends you make along the way. The staff is exceptional, caring, and loving. I will miss them. I highly recommend iPOW everyone because they are very effective. My renewed energy and lack of pain is proof."
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
"Great experience every time we have had someone go here. They take their time and examine the root cause of the issue without lumping every similar case together. We appreciate all they were able to do for our daughter!"
Dec 06, 2022
From Google
Dec 03, 2022
From Google
"The staff is without exception professional, friendly and helpful. I recommend without reservation their excellent care."
Nov 29, 2022
From Google
"IPOW came highly recommended by my neurosurgeon, and I can see why. After ACDF surgery on my neck, they were so knowledgeable and precise in the exercises and therapy we did. I went in very stiff and barely able to turn my head, and "graduated" feeling better than I have in years. Their staff is professional and kind, and the facilities very clean. Top notch!"
Nov 27, 2022
From Google
Nov 27, 2022
From Google
Nov 22, 2022
From Google
"My doctor referred me to iPOW for physical therapy because I had pain and weakness in my legs. Before I started I used Blue Emu on my knees several times a day and took extra-strength Tylonol 3 times a day. During my evaluation Ryley discovered I had very high arches which did not give me the support I needed. After a couple of days of wearing them, most of the pain had left. I had 6 weeks of physical therapy for leg strength and balance 2 times a week. The atmosphere of this place is almost family=like even though I only had 2 therapists; interaction between everyone was so nice. I have more confidence now that balance has been improved with getting my legs strengthened. I was given exercises which I will continue to do 5 times each week. I can definitely recommend iPOW to everyone."
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"The group at iPOW are great. They got my foot better so I could go on my trip to Costa Rica. The deep tissue laser was a lifesaver to help my foot heal from a long time injury. I can’t praise them enough and many thanks to all of Keri’s hard work."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
Nov 11, 2022
From Google
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"They're professional and effective."
Nov 04, 2022
From Google
"Everyone I’ve been in contact with at iPOW has been warm and professional. After just one appointment I feel I have a team working to customize my treatment for maximum results. Thank you Derek and wonderful staff!"
Nov 04, 2022
From Google
"This was my first experience with physical therapy, but I thought it was great. Clean area, prompt service. My therapist always promptly sent me new exercises, and he even helped me with a completely unrelated problem on my last day. I feel as though the problem I went for (an ankle sprain from several months ago) has improved vastly in the four visits I got to have as well."
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
"Professional, friendly, individualized help. Thank you, iPOW team!"
Oct 31, 2022
From Google
Oct 31, 2022
From Google
"Ryley and his staff took great care of me during my appointments."
Oct 31, 2022
From Google
Oct 29, 2022
From Google
"iPOW is a great place to get physical therapy. The staff is very friendly, helpful and absolutely devoted to making you feel better. They are great at what they do, and how they treat you, physically and emotionally . iPOW is the ONLY place I will ever go for physical therapy."
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"I went in for the initial visit apprehensive but was made to feel comfortable the moment I walked in! Staff was very helpful, friendly and compassionate. Derek Neill took the time and was very knowledgeable but understanding! I would recommend IPOW to anyone needing therapy!"
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"I want to thank everyone At I Pow therapy It's been a long recovery But thanks to them I'm getting there They have a great teamI have a long ways to go but thanks to you I'm gonna get there.Thank you all."
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
Oct 27, 2022
From Google
"Each visit was enjoyable. The therapist were informative and helpful."
Oct 27, 2022
From Google
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"I have had such an amazing experience with iPOW Physical Therapy & Wellness. The staff was incredibly friendly, exceedingly knowledgeable, and continually supportive. Physical Therapy, in my experience, can be a difficult and draining process. However, once I had made enough progress in recovering from knee surgery, and the time came to conclude my treatment, I was genuinely sad to leave such a joyful place. To anyone needing Physical Therapy treatment, I can say with certainty that you will not find a better place to go than iPOW."
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"Very efficient. They knew what to do. The equipment is magnificent"
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"This is an amazing place. From the moment you walk in the door the ladies at the front desk are so friendly. Riley and Brea were amazing and pushed me to achieve my goals. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family."
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"Everyone there was very professional. I am not the easiest person to work with because I am basically a wimp and have an odd sense of humor. They put up with me and helped me get my shoulder unfrozen. Everyone there, from the ladies at the front desk to the therapists to the guys and gals that did the estim treatment were friendly and made me feel comfortable."
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"Great experience! I enjoyed the therapy and all the tech and therapists were a delight to work with. I would 100% recommend IPOW to anyone needing there!!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"IPOW is an excellent physical therapy company that I have used for two different problems, two separate times and have always been totally satisfied with all of their work and their personnel. I know I will continue using them if the need arises again."
Sep 30, 2022
From Google
"IPOW staff is amazing and a wealth of knowledge. They really helped me, so glad I went."
Sep 30, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful people doing a fantastic job!!"
Sep 24, 2022
From Google
"Upon walking through the door, I was greeted warmly by everyone at iPOW. With my first evaluation, my concerns were addressed, and I was listened to with compassion and understanding. A plan was made, and I was on my way to being pain free! My therapists were knowledgeable and had an action plan. It was a great experience!"
Sep 19, 2022
From Google
"Professional and highly knowledgeable therapists and therapy assistants. Riley and Brianna were always amazing and helpful! Front desk staff great to work with, always willing to listen to scheduling issues and find a resolve if needed, friendly staff all the way around! Highly recommend!"
Sep 18, 2022
From Google
"All of the staff was kind and helpful. I liked the therapists they worked me hard but that was good for me. Traleia was very professional and motivated me to work even harder toward my goals. I also enjoyed working with Derrick and through him I learned things I hadn't noticed that I was doing that contributed to my problem. Overall the therapy was good and improved my basic condition. I switched my plan to get better dental but IPOW didn’t accept Aetna so my therapy ended. I recommend IPOW for your therapy needs. They will help you get better."
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"This place is great from the time you go in the door from the time you leave. Everyone is so nice and willing to go above and beyond to help you, if I ever have to go back to physical therapy I would definitely want to go back there."
Sep 07, 2022
From Google
"Highly recommend this place and the staff. I look forward to my sessions and have been headache free ever since."
Sep 07, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at iPOW were very knowledgeable, professional, and such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend iPOW to anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"Very impressed with expertise of staff and state of the art equipment!"
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
Aug 28, 2022
From Google
"I just completed several weeks of Physical Therapy at iPOW. I was having issues with my hip and my back. The pain in my hip has completely gone away. I will continue to do the exercises for my back at home. Thanks to Keri and Derick I am getting around so much better. I tell all my friends and family that need Physical Therapy to go to iPOW...they are the best!"
Aug 27, 2022
From Google
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
Aug 18, 2022
From Google
"I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the facility. I noticed how every piece of equipment was sanitized after each use, and I appreciate that this is made a priority. All the staff, from the rehabbers to the ladies at the front desk, were very friendly and helpful to everyone. Ryley and T. took good care of my daughter. Most of all, as an observer, I appreciated how the rehabbers spoke with dignity to the older patients. I would, and have, recommended iPow to others. The staff is professional and they have the knowledge, expertise, and equipment to get you back on track. "
Jul 15, 2022
"Awesome place! I can’t say enough about how well run this business is. Every staff member that I came into contact with was friendly and professional. Derek and Traleai worked with me the most and both are very knowledgeable and really enjoy what they do. Every appointment ran on time and I spent very little time in the waiting area. If you need physical therapy I would highly recommend iPOW!"
Jul 13, 2022
From Google
"Everyone that I came in contact with was very knowledgeable about what they do. I was asked to perform many different tasks/exercises but they would always check on my comfort levels as to make sure I was doing ok. The atmosphere in the office was great. As mentioned earlier the personnel at iPOW are very knowledgeable but they are also cordial. Everyone there seams to be very personable and that makes a difference."
Jul 08, 2022
From Google
"When I started going to iPOW Physical Therapy & Wellness I was in great lower back pain and had to walk with a cane. I would like to Thank everyone for all that you have done for me, I no longer need a cane to walk and don't have lower back pain. The staff are such great people they really care about you Thank your for Help. If you need Physical Therapy iPow is the place that can help you it helped me."
Jun 01, 2022
From Google
"Ryley Rodrigues and his team were very helpful. They are all so very friendly. When I first came to them I was in a lot of pain and now I’m pain free. iPow physical therapy is awesome. I recommend them for everyone. They are very considerate. Starting with the girls at the front desk. I have had a very good experience with them. I know if I ever need physical therapy again this is where I’ll be. Thank you all at iPow."
May 25, 2022
From Google
"I can’t say enough good things about IPOW. They go above and beyond. I am very grateful to have found them."
May 23, 2022
From Google
"Jess is amazing!!! Laser therapy is a life saver!! I would not be mobile without it. Pain relief and helps with mobility."
May 19, 2022
From Google
"The staff at iPOW was very knowledgeable and made a real difference in my recovery. They took the time to listen to my changing condition and to note my progress and used specific exercises to target my problem areas. I can't say enough about the professionalism they displayed, and they were just awesome people to work with. I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy. Thank you iPOW for the incredible success!"
May 18, 2022
From Google
"3 weeks after ACL surgery I started therapy at IPOW. What a blessing! I have never had therapy before so was anxious about this new experience. I met some of the kindest and caring people! Rylie was my main guy and we hit it off. Had some family that knew each other which made it more comfortable. Then Traleia was my next therapist and such a sweet caring person. But she was the one that would push you and make you have good results!! I had others that helped and I can’t say enough about how friendly and awesome the staff is. I recommend them as a 10+. They are THE BEST!!!!!"
May 17, 2022
From Google
"The staff is so friendly and encouraging. I am amazed at how good my lower back feels after having physical therapy at iPOW! I’m not athletic at all, so I was nervous about doing exercises, but they helped me understand how to do them correctly. I’m very confident now that I can do daily tasks without re-injuring my back."
May 13, 2022
From Google
"IPOW is an excellent place to get the help you need. They have such a friendly, knowledgeable staff. From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave they are doing everything possible to eliminate your pain and increase your mobility ."
May 13, 2022
From Google
"I have been happy with each session. The staff is wonderful and I have had the opportunity to have a session with each therapist. I feel stronger and more aware of how I need to work my body to keep strengthening my shoulder. I would highly recommended iPow Physical Therapy!"
May 12, 2022
From Google
"I was having sciatic nerve issues. My doctor recommended a course of physical therapy at IPOW. As of this writing, I have finished 5 of the 6 weeks of work at their facility, and the improvement has been terrific. I used to have 8-level pain getting out of bed in the morning, and that has been reduced drastically. And it used to take me a good 60-90 minutes to feel good enough to walk and move around at a normal pace, but now it's more like 30 minutes. It seems the whole staff is caring, friendly, and willing to take the time with their patients to make sure recovery is coming along at the proper pace. I would highly recommend IPOW to anyone."
May 10, 2022
From Google
"Love the atmosphere at iPOW!! Everyone is friendly, and I mean everyone! I felt like I received the best care and treatments I could get ! Thank you Derek, and iPOW and Charleine for helping me not need surgery!! Oh and I LOVE my new orthotic insoles! Thank you Jess! Y’all ROCK !"
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
Apr 08, 2022
From Google
"I have total confidence in the my therapist. Never before have I felt that someone was listening to me and understood what kind of pain I have. After 3 back surgeries I was really struggling with pain and mobility. The therapist have developed a slower approach based on my pain and needs. I feel incredible! I am doing so much better than I thought would be possible! I absolutely love the smaller environment, I don't feel like I get "lost in the shuffle". I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is needing to have Physical Therapy!!"
Apr 08, 2022
"The people at IPOW are so kind and sincere. They really care about you as an individual. They help strengthen you physically and mentally!"
Apr 07, 2022
"I doubled my strength from when I started, and lower back is way down. In these times I really appreciate the cleanness of the facility. The entire staff was professional & courteous. I highly recommend them."
Apr 02, 2022
From Google
"My experience here and with Ryley is an easy 5 star. I personally was a little difficult to diagnose but once we figured out the issue, it took no time to be fully resolved. 10/10 would highly recommend!"
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"All staff from scheduling to therapists are so great! The organized way they run services are very helpful and specifically designed to make everything easy, from filling out necessary information online, to text reminders and rescheduling appointments, to checking in, payment for visit, and receiving digital receipt in less than 5 seconds. Therapy was on point and had me able to function again very quickly after starting services. Very highly recommended!"
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"When I first came to iPow I felt discouraged, defeated and in pain. An injured knee is no fun to have when you have two small kiddos. Ryley made me feel better before we even got started and I knew this was the place to be! He and T have been so kind, motivating, patient and understanding. They made me aware of hip alignment issues that I didn’t even realize I had. It’s clear they know what they’re doing because a couple of months ago I couldn’t walk without pain but today I can be the mom I need to be without any pain whatsoever and be physically active again. I am truly thankful for iPow."
Mar 02, 2022
From Google
"Everyone here is really helpful and friendly. Dr.Robert Mayer and Terri were really great with my physical therapy and recovery. I would highly recommend this place. My pain level has dramatically decreased to almost non existent with their help. They are amazing."
Feb 25, 2022
From Google
"Experience was great friendly staff and professional greatly improved My issues"
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"This place is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and kind. I was helped a lot. I whole heartedly recommend them!! You won't be disappointed!"
Feb 14, 2022
From Google
"Great experience. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable PTs"
Feb 01, 2022
From Google
"I went through PT at iPow after major repair of my rotator cuff. Andrew and Keri did a great job helping me work through the process. It took about 5 months to regain full mobility. I couldn’t have accomplished that without their support and guidance. I took their advice and followed it everyday which paid dividends. I appreciate all the iPow staff which was very personable and we had some fun, typically at Andrew’s expense."
Jan 15, 2022
From Google
"I went through PT at iPow after major repair of my rotator cuff. Andrew and Keri did a great job helping me work through the process. It took about 5 months to regain full mobility. I couldn't have accomplished that without their support and guidance. I took their advice and followed it everyday which paid dividends. I appreciate all the iPow staff which was very personable and we had some fun, typically at Andrew's expense. "
Jan 13, 2022
"Clean, professional, and caring! Everyone involved with my care was encouraging and helpful. They provided thorough instructions and made me feel that they were invested in my healing process. I highly recommend IPOW Physical Therapy & Wellness."
Jan 13, 2022
From Google
"My experience at IPOW was great! The staff were very professional & helpful. Dr Robert Mayer worked with me to regain my balance & strength after having back surgery. I can now do daily activities again without being in pain. Thank you!"
Jan 10, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful staff and knowledgeable about what an individual needs are. It was actually enjoyable to spend time doing my physical therapy. I highly recommend IPOW."
Jan 10, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at IPOW is great. They listen to your concerns and answer your questions. I highly recommend iPOW. "
Jan 07, 2022
"Everyone at iPOW is so welcoming and attentive. Dr Andrew helped me with pain control & building strength. He made sure I understood the exercise program to maintain my progress at home. I was totally satisfied with iPOW."
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"After a year of coming to see Ryley and Traleia I have officially "graduated". They were both very wonderful and pushed me to get better,stronger to get back to playing highschool basketball after a PCL surgery. The entire staff there were very helpful and always put a smile on my face. I couldn't have done it with out them, thank you IPOW."
Dec 29, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend IPOW physical therapy. The ENTIRE team is caring group of professionals. I used them for post op therapy; beginning with zero weight bearing situation, and progressed to resuming daily functions. There was consistant communication with my oethopedic surgeon. I would specifically like to recognize and thank Dr. Robert and Keri for the excellent care and skill."
Dec 28, 2021
From Google
"My son, Rayden, was seen by not only one but three of the therapists at IPOW to treat his neuropathy, which is a side effect from his leukemia. He was seen by Ryley, Traleia, and Andrew. They were all wonderful and gave Rayden so much one on one attention to help his gain his strength back in his legs and his foot drop as well as monitor if the neuropathy was affecting his hands or other nerves . They didn’t let us “graduate” until they fully felt like he was ready and always took into consideration the weaknesses I saw at home as well. I especially enjoyed that everything was fun for him considering he is three years old. The staff up front was also extremely helpful and cheerful! Rayden said, “it was fun, and he played”. Rayden also mentioned, “Don’t forget Bryce!”"
Dec 25, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Ryley & Traleia were absolutely amazing in helping me recover from my knee surgery. The whole staff were friendly & professional. I highly recommend them! Thank y’all so much!"
Dec 23, 2021
From Google
"IPOW is THE place for physical therapy! Everyone from the front desk to the PTs are friendly, accommodating and have your needs their priority. I want to thank Andrew and Keri for the top notch care and attention to detail of my problem. I am limp free and stronger. Thank you!"
Dec 15, 2021
From Google
"I was in extreme pain when I first came to iPOW. I was skeptical about my recovery without surgery. The staff here helped me back to a relatively pain free status and then I hurt myself again. In a matter of a few months, they not only helped me regain lost ground but they’ve brought me to a place where I feel like I never had an injury. Every single staff member here is beyond helpful and encouraging. The office is a positive and pleasant place to be! I know without a doubt I would not have recovered as well as I have without iPOW! Thank you so much!"
Dec 14, 2021
From Google
"IPOW was great ! I was pleased with their service! Tralia was well prepared for my visits and Rylie was considering my insurance the whole time for which I am grateful."
Dec 14, 2021
From Google
"IPOW made all the difference in my injury recovery. All the staff was extremely friendly and down to earth and super happy to help from the moment I checked in to the time I left every appointment. I strongly recommend IPOW for any physical therapy......and I was surprised about the price difference between IPOW and the facility my Clinic recommended, much lower. Thank You IPOW!"
Dec 13, 2021
"Very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended!!"
Dec 10, 2021
From Google
"I had total reverse shoulder replacement and came to IPOW for physical therapy. Dr Robert helped me to regain the use of my arm and shoulder. He was very motivating, supportive and knowledgeable. The entire process was positive. I was able to regain mobility and will continue to work on gaining strength. "
Nov 29, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and courteous...made me comfortable being ther I would recommend them 100% for therapy..FMG"
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
"My experience at IPOW has been great! Andrew my therapist helped me get my life back. Staff at IPOW are so upbeat, always making people glad to be there, even though it may hurt. I’ll miss seeing everyone. A big thanks to you all!"
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
"Andrew Homen was my primary therapist and his knowledge, patience and passion for this job helped me with my neck issue helped me tremendously. Ms."T" was also very professional during my visit with her. I spent some time with Keri and she as well was also a key player In getting me to feel better. Again thank you all."
Nov 17, 2021
"The first few weeks of sessions were tough, but after committing to the process fully I was able to find relief which I didn't think was ever going to be possible again. It did take a little while for relief to come but they stuck with me and helped me see it through and I'm thankful for each and every single one of these people for helping me."
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
"Just completed 19 PT sessions with the most wonderful and considerate professional therapists that assisted me in acquiring additional strength in my legs and back so I may continue my normal daily affairs. They started me out slowly on a routine that fit my ability then moved forward with additional treatments to increase my strength and movement. Can't go wrong with this group of PT pros...."
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
"Great experience! The physical therapists are all awesome! I did 2 times a week for 4 weeks and I'm doing so much better and feel so much stronger!"
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
"I have had the very best experience with IPOW . Not only is my pain gone but I am stronger and more fit than before I started . Everyone here is professional, kind and caring. I was given focused one on one treatment which really helped me heal and develop. I recommend IPOW to anyone who wants to recover and get back to their normal life. They will get you there."
Oct 27, 2021
"The staff at IPOW went above and beyond all expectations. Many people come in doctors offices feeling uncomfortable and sometimes feeling left unwelcome, but the environment here is completely the opposite. The moment you walk in the door they recognize your face and make you feel at home. I came in having back pain and they cured me in just a matter of a couple of months. Dr Robert Mayer is a fantastic doctor as well as a friend. Coming here has easily been one of the best decisions I’ve made as a patient."
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
"I came to IPOW with chronic shoulder pain that I have tried to relieve through chiropractic care, massage therapy & also with OTC pain medication. Working with Dr. Robert & the IPOW staff has enabled me to get relief from this chronic pain. They have also given me tools that will assist me after being discharged from care to continue making progress outside of the clinic. I am thankful for my time here & highly recommend them."
Oct 21, 2021
From Google
"Today I have the pleasure of leaving a review on behalf of my step brother who refuses to get with the times and get a google account. Dr. Andrew Homen is a God send. My step brother went in with so much pain and after his first session is doing so much better. Dr. Homen was friendly and kind, he explained everything thoroughly and even demonstrated along side him. Now a days we feel kindness and patience are hard to find and Dr. Homen had so much to spare. We are blessed to have met such an amazing Dr. who wants to help people. Soon my step brother will be back to annoying my kids like he used too. Thank you Dr. Homen."
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
"All of the physical therapists at iPOW are excellent and very caring. All of the equipment is wiped down after each person's use. I highly recommend iPOW to anyone needing physical therapy. "
Oct 14, 2021
"Very nice and friendly. Felt comfortable. Got better quickly"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
"I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff at iPOW. EVERYONE is super friendly and I could see and feel the genuine concern and care for myself and each patient in the office. I have been through pt in the past at other places in town, but from now on will recommend and if needed in the future return to iPOW. I wasn’t just handed a bunch of exercises to get me through my Achilles injury recovery, but was challenged and encouraged along the way and truly feel better physically than I did pre-injury. I opted for the laser treatment along with my other recovery and would also recommend that as I feel it played a tremendous role in my healing. Dr. Robert, Keri, and Jessica were phenomenal. If you have a choice, choose iPOW!!!"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
"When I came to IPOW I was having extreme pain in my foot due to Plantar Fasciitis, there were days I could barely walk, I was having difficulty just doing normal daily activities. After doing several weeks of Physical Therapy and 6 Laser treatments, I am almost 100% pain free. I still have some work to do on my own, but they have taught me so much. They are wonderful here and the one on one treatment is amazing! "
Oct 13, 2021
"IPOW is THE BEST! I had a bad car wreck and had to have major neck surgery. Afterwards, my surgeon sent me to physical therapy. I chose IPOW and I am so glad I did. These folks are amazing! Professional, friendly, empathetic, caring and I actually looked forward to going to my visits. They helped me so much and showed great care in every treatment. I cannot say enough good things about IPOW, but I highly recommend them to anyone that wants great service and wonderful people that deliver it! Once again, They are THE BEST!!!"
Sep 29, 2021
"I started going to physical therapy for plantar fasciitis, the last week of July, with Andrew H. And Keri H. graduated on September 23, yay! Andrew and Keri, have helped me tremendously with my feet, they gave me exercises to do at home that really help, they new exactly what kind of exercises would help me, and I appreciate that, I can tell they love there jobs, great employees."
Sep 24, 2021
"My overall experience was fun. My doctor/therapist never failed to make me smile and I enjoyed working with him. We're buds now! :). Shout out to Robert Mayer!"
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience at IPOW! Sara is so sweet and definitely knows what she’s doing. Traleia was very good and very knowledgeable, too. I felt right at home coming here. My treatment plan was easily explained and I had no problem doing it at home. My pain is greatly improved and I would definitely recommend this clinic! I appreciate everything they did for me!"
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I have been very pleased with the therapy here at IPOW. Yes, some days were a little difficult, as they needed to be, but the care and concern for my well-being and recovery from knee replacement surgery have been the long-term goal. Tralia and Dr. Riley are wonderful to work with. Should I need further PT, for whatever reason, I will come back here. The atmosphere is very encouraging. There is great team effort among all the staff. Thank you for all the effort to provide for my recovery."
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"Jessica at iPow Physical Therapy and Wellness has been treating the arthritis and facia in my feet for a little over a month. Using her Laser Therapy treatment she has helped me go from having pain every day in my feet from little to no pain. I am so grateful I have been getting these treatments and I highly recommend them to anyone having foot pain. Jess is an Amazing young lady and I Love working with her., Give Laser Therapy a try if you are having pain in feet, back, knees, shoulders etc."
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"Amazing Doctors and therapist. They go above and beyond to truly help the patients.. Very professional and friendly staff that care about their patients health and well being. Absolutely the most amazing therapy and rehabilitation company. Amazing teaching proper techniques, therapies, E-stem, laser and they even have a machine to fit you for proper foot orthotic as well. They have everything g you could possibly need.. A big thank you to everyone for all their help. Dr. Rodriquez, Traleia, Jessica, and April."
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"Everything is great here! I saw Sarah Rubio and she is amazing! Very personable and cares about your health and helping get you where you need to be! Highly recommend!"
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"I can't begin to tell you how much the staff helped me with their encouragement & getting me to believe in myself. They care about you individually & make sure you get better each visit. I will miss seeing them."
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"What a great experience. I found my physical therapist helpful and caring. They taught me the tools I need to handle my neck injury with simple exercises at home."
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"This place was great! The people are always so nice and create a good and welcoming environment. They were great at listening to my feedback and doing whatever they could to help me with the pain I was having."
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"The staff at IPOW are remarkable everyone is friendly and very attentive to each persons needs Riley is a great PT. Thank you for your help with my injuries and making it a pleasant experience "
Aug 31, 2021
"Therapy staff was very helpful and professional during my treatment. I improved and was encouraged along the way. "
Aug 30, 2021
"I came in for balance and falling issues and I got to be seen by Dr. Andrew and the workouts and just being in the clinic overall was the best experience I've had! He helped me get my strength back and now I can stand up on my own and not have anymore trouble with falling. I will recommend iPOW to anyone! Everyone here is extremely nice and care about each individual from the front to the back! "
Aug 27, 2021
"Great experience. Very friendly and supportive in all activities."
Aug 26, 2021
"I was extremely pleased with my knee-hab therapy results. I will recommend iPOW to anyone and everyone needing physical therapy services. Every single person I encountered at iPOW was professional and courteous. I was treated with the utmost respect from the moment I walked through the door. I will admit, I was very nervous to start physical therapy because didn’t feel I had the knowledge in exercise and was very leery of all the required exercises. I can assure you there was no need for me to know everything;, they did a fabulous job of teaching me all the necessary techniques and modifications necessary to do all my physical therapy. I started the program with significant knee pain and walked assisted with a cane. I was able to get rid of my cane, mid-way through the program and even weeks after completing the program, I have not needed the cane. They were very patient and kind. They treated me like family. I was proud to graduate the program, but I knew I was going to miss my newfound friends and I do. Thank you iPOW. MaryAnn C. "
Aug 25, 2021
"I appreciated the time and effort that my physical therapists put in to get me healthy again. I liked how I could feel comfortable asking questions. Also the people here are really friendly and are quick to know your name so it made me feel like they were more invested in me."
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience at IPOW. The staff was friendly and professional, and the sessions were just what I needed to get back on track with my physical health goals."
Aug 23, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and welcome place. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend IPOW to anyone needing pt."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Thank you to all of the IPOW Team. I was very impressed from the moment I first arrived. The staff greet you by name as you enter and you are treated as family the entire time you are there. The therapy team had a lot of experience with my injury and recovery, and tailored my therapy plan accordingly. Progress was routinely measured. The therapy staff became my friends. A special "thank you" to Dr. Ryley Rodriques, Meredith and Brice. "
Aug 17, 2021
"When I was first referred to physical therapy for my problem, I laughed because I did not believe it would help. I had already gone through so much and still had issues. Sarah, my therapist was understanding and thoroughly explained what my real problem was and how therapy could help if I was faithful to do what was needed. Her directions were clear and she was alert for any signs of stress or discomfort which she addressed quickly and thus helped me to avoid pain. within a few weeks I was significantly better and b the time my treatment was over I had 98% relief. Not only was Sarah competent, but I view her as an adopted granddaughter whom I love and respect."
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"Traleia and Ryley are amazing. They are professional,  knowledgeable,  kind and caring.    When I started therapy, I was unable to lift my arm and was in constant pain.   That is no longer the case.  They have been supportive and encouraging throughout my  journey.   I cannot say enough good things about iPOW and their team of professionals.  If you need physical therapy, you need them.  They are the best!"
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"My experience at iPow has been genuinely great. All of my appointments were challenging but ended up being so helpful. The staff is always so welcoming and friendly, they made me look forward to coming to therapy. I will miss coming back, but i’m thankful they helped me have a normal painless life again."
Aug 09, 2021
From Google
"I worked with Andrew and Keri during my visits. Both were very professional and knowledgeable with my problem. Everybody was very polite and I didn't have to wait for appointment after arriving. Andrew and Keri worked on various treatments to help me on my issue. I am pleased with the total experience."
Aug 02, 2021
"Before coming to IPOW, I was trying to get in shape on my own; but, my knees hurt really bad. I couldn't run. I couldn't do squats, and stairs were painful. Even sitting through a television show was uncomfortable. I knew I just needed help strengthening my knees. The pain would go away, and I would be able to work out again. I also didn't want it to get worse as I got older. Robert and Meredith were amazing. They knew exactly what to do. Everyone at IPOW is incredible. They are professional, kind, and encouraging. I will actually miss working with them, but I can run up stairs now -- run laps -- squat -- and sit through a movie again. I am closer to my fitness goals because of their expertise, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend IPOW Physical Therapy to anyone. 5 stars, all day, everyday!"
Jul 30, 2021
"Well maintained facility!! Very pleased to see their procedures for sanitizing, during this difficult (COVID) time. Professional staff beginning with the sign-in desk associate, April. During my first session, I had the foot scan. Using the Aetrex Orthotics in my shoes is terrific!!!!! Having both Dr. Ryley and Traleia, PT Assistant, working with me was most beneficial. They were encouraging and realistic during all my sessions. I will certainly recommend iPOW to family and friends should they need physical therapy services. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP!!! "
Jul 28, 2021
"All of the staff at iPow are excellent. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by friendly faces. The physical therapists are great as well and work with you to create the best outcome for your injury or ailment. I highly recommend coming here!"
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
"The IPow staff is amazing! They were always very helpful and understanding. They listened and addressed all issues that I had from visit to visit. After every session I felt like I accomplished a lot. I would recommend them and will use them again if needed."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Great staff, really worked on several different exercises to build my strength. Would highly recommend."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"I POW was very helpful and welcoming. They worked well with my weird work schedule. Robert and Meredith were great with helping me rehab my neck. They showed me ways I can continue to help my neck from home once I am discharged so I can continue to heal."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Andrew was very polite and accommodating and helped me to understand what he was doing and why. I was very pleased with the results and would highly recommend him and IPOW."
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"My experience at iPOW was outstanding! I was suffering from low back and hip pain that was causing me to not be able to enjoy everything that I like doing. After just a few sessions I started noticing a big change in my mobility and my pain level. After completing my PT I feel like I have regained a big portion of my life that I had been missing out on. I am confident that I have knowledge in how to prevent and help myself when pain and soreness come along. "
Jul 16, 2021
"My experience with IPOW has been wonderful! I feel like I’ve learned the techniques that I need to help alleviate my neck pain and headaches. Everyone at this office have been so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them. Debra Cearley"
Jul 15, 2021
From Google
"The treatment I had at IPOW was outstanding. The plan Sarah developed for my specific needs was very effective. Both she and an assistant, Keri, helped me carry out the plan with smiles, encouragement and professionalism. Every employee I encountered was pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend IPOW."
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Rodriguez and Traleia are a heck of a team, providing consistent quality therapy every visit, and each having their own set of strong points so that my therapy did not overlap. Facility is clean, equipment is modern, and staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Overall, very good experience at iPOW and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing PT services."
Jul 13, 2021
From Google
"Was an amazing experience.Their very kind and helpful.Listening to any kind of feedback or information you’d like to share.Could not have asked for anyone better than the people at IPOW"
Jul 13, 2021
From Google
"The people here make me very comfortable to be around and have helped me with my headaches and muscle weakness a lot. If you were to ask me I would say that this is the place to go for physical therapy."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Thanks to Sarah and T for everything!! I now have the tools for my everyday life and I know where to go/contact if I need anything in the future. You're the BEST!"
Jul 08, 2021
"Thanks to Sarah and T for everything!! I now have the tools for my everyday life and I know where to go/contact if I need anything in the future. You’re the BEST!!"
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"I received excellent care and help at iPOW as I had had a total knee replacement a few months earlier and as an older woman I had had issues with bladder leakage. I was immediately welcomed by the two ladies at the front window. Their friendliness and thorough professional care sure helped me to relax. Between Sarah and T they gave me lots of encouragement and demonstrated such care and acceptance. Through the exercises to strengthen my pelvic floor some of the exercises also helped me to increase my knee flexion. I am now able to travel and not experience bladder leakage and urgency. I am grateful for iPOW and the friends I made their. I highly recommend them to you as you will not be disappointed."
Jul 03, 2021
From Google
"IPOW has been the most incredible experience from start to finish. Each time I came in I was treated with the utmost care in the most positive and uplifting atmosphere! Every single team member I encountered was knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel heard. I would recommend this facility to anyone and everyone who needs physical therapy! I’m so grateful I was able to work with them and will actually miss coming in to see my friends! "
Jul 01, 2021
"Ipow is such a friendly environment from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. I've struggled with migraine headaches for years and I was always in pain. Thanks to ipow I do not struggle with migraines anymore."
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"My experience at IPow was incredible!! I had surgery in December 2020 and I was having trouble with the recovery. My range of motion was horrible! I couldn’t raise my arm above my shoulder or behind my back. I can now reach my arm straight up and can reach behind my back! I am so amazed at what they do! I was so discouraged when I came in and thought I might have to have surgery again! They totally fixed me! I am so thankful! I highly recommend IPow for anyone who is in pain!!"
Jun 23, 2021
From Google
"Very pleased with reduction in lower back related pain. The exercises I have been shown in therapy have helped tremendously to get back to normal instead of avoiding activities due to pain. "
Jun 22, 2021
"When I came to IPOW I was such a mess. I just had a major back surgery and I was not hopeful that anything would get any better and I was going to be physically broken forever. But was I so wrong! The first person I saw was Traleia and she had helped me at another facility when I could not walk. Right then I knew God had placed me where he knew I was going to get healed. Praised God that Traleia moved to IPOW. The staff were all amazing from April and Sharrise greeting you at the counter to Meredith, Traleia and Dr Robert in the back who treat you like Family. Not only did I progress physically but my heart was healed as well but I was with people that truly cared about my recovery. I would recommend IPOW to anyone that needs physical therapy and a second Family. Hats off to IPOW for the great treatment and it was fun! Love you guys! Doc Holladay"
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"From first evaluation to “graduation” day, my experience at iPow was altogether outstanding. From the front desk ladies to the employees in the back, there was joyfulness in everyone and because of that there was an immediate comfort. For a situation that can easily be taken negative, Dr. Sarah Rubio and the rest of iPow, made it days to look forward to. I enjoyed every treatment with Dr. Rubio and I always left there with confidence in myself and a smile on my face! Thank you Dr. Rubio and IPow Team, I am so grateful."
Jun 17, 2021
From Google
"All of the staff from the ladies at the front desk to the physical therapists have consistently been friendly and accommodating during my daughter's time here. I have seen such an improvement in my daughter's mobility and independence. I would highly recommend iPOW for physical therapy needs."
Jun 15, 2021
From Google
"Well where to start, several mouths ago I was referral to IPOW physical therapy by my doctor for problem with disc's issues on my neck. Thinking it could not be due to my age, I was then paired with Dr. Rubio (Sarah). Over the next few months, Dr. Rubio turned my doubt into hope. Now I have graduated the program with no pain in my neck. Thanks to Sarah, and Meredith for helping get this man back on the right track. Outstanding therapists, outstanding program. Will refer anytime I get the chance! Thanks IPOW Tim Bailey"
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
"The pt by Traleia and Sarah was very helpful. They enabled me to finish in 5 weeks instead of 6. They are true professionals and they really care about you! The pelvic floor therapy was outstanding. I no longer have to rush to bathroom and there is no leakage. "
Jun 14, 2021
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"Getting my daughter started was easy and stress free thanks to the amazing staff at IPOW! Dr. Ryley and Connie were very attentive and knowledgeable. My daughter actually enjoyed every visit! The experience was great and we saw progress quickly. It’s easy to see why they are best of 2020!"
May 27, 2021
From Google
"I've only had 2 appointments but I'm very impressed with IPOW's friendly staff and their willingness to work with and around your schedule. They seem genuinely interested in your well being and recovery."
May 21, 2021
From Google
May 21, 2021
From Google
"Robert has taken EXCELLENT CARE of my kiddo!! He has always had her best interest in mind!"
May 16, 2021
From Google
"Sarah is compassionate, discreet, and knowledgeable!"
May 15, 2021
From Google
"This is an amazing place everyone is friendly knowledgeable kind an attentive. I had so many problems when I entered for the first time, a hurt shoulder I had terrible balance issues and a bladder I couldn’t control, now I feel great and I can enjoy my life again and I owe it all to Sarah and the crew at IPOW. I was a mess after being locked down with the corona virus scare for a year but now I’m back on my feet."
May 12, 2021
"Excellent place to come for PT. Sarah made a clear plan for my specific PT needs and helped me achieve my goal! I would highly recommend them. "
May 12, 2021
"I came in for recovery from surgery and Robert did an amazing job helping me recover. He also was able to pinpoint other areas of concern which were affecting the pain in my feet from my legs, hips and back. The exercises helped strengthen and make me more mobile. The staff and doctors are very personable. I always felt welcome. I’ve been to physical therapy before but this is the one place I’d recommend to anyone every time . If I need PT again. I will be back. "
May 11, 2021
"I have had multiple issues and multiple surgeries and IPOW has been with me all the way. Dr. Riley and Meredith both caught infections when they started after my total knee replacement and were able to call my surgeon and get me in. They also were insistent on getting updates when I could not come for therapy. While the work was at times difficult the staff here at IPOW encouraged me to keep going and after 4 knee surgeries I am able to walk better than before I had surgery! I am so thankful for the care, concern, encouragement and healing I found here!!!"
May 11, 2021
From Google
"I have had wonderful success with iPOW! I no longer have severe neck pain, am much stronger and everyone here has been amazing to work with and they are genuinely interested in improving your quality of life!"
May 11, 2021
From Google
May 09, 2021
From Google
May 07, 2021
From Google
"Sarah is amazing! Thank you for giving me treatments and knowledge that I will use for the rest of my life. My experience with you was invaluable and exceeded every expectation I had. I cannot thank you enough for what you have done for me. Thank you!"
May 06, 2021
From Google
"iPow has been amazing on getting me back on track! After my shoulder dislocation I thought I would never have my full range of motion back! Meredith and Ryley were amazing! They pushed me and in just a few sessions I saw major improvement in mobility and strength."
May 06, 2021
From Google
May 05, 2021
From Google
May 04, 2021
From Google
May 04, 2021
From Google
"The best PT experience in my life. Robert was outstanding and met all of my needs! Highly recommend for anyone in need of PT!"
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"I am so glad I heard about iPOW. I have never had a better experience with physical therapy. Sarah and Meredith were absolutely amazing. They made sure the goals I came up with were met and always made sure I was feeling good before I left. I finally feel good again and I have them to thank for that!"
Apr 29, 2021
From Google