Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 42 customer reviews
"Due to my type of therapy to increase my range of motion, I was concerned as to improvement. However, with Robert, Meredith, and T's patience and guidance to push me to work towards improving, showed that they are excellent in their line of work. I enjoyed their candor and their strength to push me to reach my goal. I increased my range of motion so my thanks to all of you. Jim"
Nov 15, 2019
"Very good therapy. Instructions straightforward "
Nov 14, 2019
"A very good experience."
Nov 14, 2019
"I can not say enough about iPOW and the staff. They are wonderful. I was in a wheelchair, I could not walk. I can now walk and do lots of other stuff by myself. I'm so very proud of the work they did for me. There is not enough words to say how grateful I am. Carol T."
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"The exercises Kristin gave me have made a big difference in my knee mobility. Also made me realize i had been favoring my left knee for a long time. Feeling much better! Thanks Kristin!!"
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"Our son had been been dealing with a lot of pain due to a combination of weakened muscles and hypermobility. He didn't play outside as much as the other kids. Over time, his back started hurting pretty bad. He was getting more headaches than usual and his muscles ached. It was hard to see a 10 year old boy feel as though he was falling apart. Thanks to the wonderful folks at iPow, our son is much stronger now. He plays outside so much, and you can tell he's so happy to be out there. His headaches have decreased in frequency, and his muscles ache a lot less. Our family is so grateful to God, and to the staff at iPow, for his incredible improvement. The staff is so wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. What seemed like an overwhelming and complicated problem to us seemed so simple as they tended to him. We are very grateful for the work they do."
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to iPOW by my physician due to severe neck pain with shooting pain down my arm and tingling in my hand and finger tips. My daily pain level was an 8 and I had a difficult time with my daily activities, work and self care. After my initial assessment appointment, Riley and Robert spent 2-3 days a week and I noticed a difference in my pain level within the first week! By week 3 I was sleeping through the night and even bragged that I had a ZERO pain day! A single day without pain is better than all the money in the world! I was taught how to exercise and continue making improvements at home, and I am no longer dependent on medications to relieve pain. We also discussed options on how to transition from physical therapy to customized exercise programs. I recommend iPOW Physical Therapy and Wellness for anyone needing physical therapy for neck pain, back pain, migraines, post surgery, etc. The therapists and office staff are very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate the entire iPOW team, especially Riley and Robert for taking such great care to help me achieve Zero Pain Days! I am truly grateful. ❤️"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"I have been seeing Robert Mayer at iPOW for several weeks for shoulder and neck pain. He has helped my pain and has given me a set of exercises to do at home to maintain what we have already accomplished. I am very impressed with iPOW and would recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Love this place everyone is very nice. & Robert & Meredith I love the one on one that you get When you working with them. I highly recommend Ipow to get you right back in the game. Thanks for all that y’all do."
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"Our experience was very satisfactory and enjoyable. We always felt welcome and very cared for. Ryley was so knowledgeable and knew exactly what areas needed to be worked on. Meredith was very caring and compassionate. We know that they both wanted Richard to succeed and they knew how to help him do just that. The entire staff was fun and welcoming at all times. Thanks for a very positive experience."
Nov 04, 2019
"IPow is an outstanding facility with friendly staff who are all about meeting the patient's needs and goals. I would definitely recommend anyone to choose IPow for their physical therapy needs!"
Oct 29, 2019
"I have a chronic health issue which most medical personnel have minimal knowledge but Rylie has abundant knowledge and has helped me navigate and manage. Very pleasant staff and working conditions."
Oct 23, 2019
"Traleia was the therapist assistant that worked with me. She was very patient, caring & professional. She always ensured in a very patient way that I was doing everything correctly. She would always have to remind me to relax. I have finished my treatment but I can still hear her voice telling me at home keep your shoulders straight, relax. The laser treatments are super fantastic. I feel terrific after one of those sessions. Viv is always wonderful with the lasers. I have told all my friends and even strangers that I meet and some of them have come to IPOW. My number one recommendation for anyone in pain is to go to IPOW. "
Oct 23, 2019
"IPOW is a great service for people having physical problems and I think have been greatly helped. They have given me tools to deal with my aches and tightness. I strongly recommend them to people and appreciate the kindness and care that I have received."
Oct 22, 2019
"I have done physical therapy at IPOW for several things over the last few months. The staff is very friendly and helpful . Special thanks to my therapist Kristen, very kind and knowledgeable . Thanks y’all!!"
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"The staff is great & have been very helpful. "
Oct 16, 2019
"It was amazing. iPow really helped me with my recovery. I broke my elbow at the skate park and have to have 3 bolts in it. When we first started I could barely straighten my elbow to 100 degrees. Now I’m back at mostly full extension. I’m back to riding bikes and overall they were amazing. Thank you iPow."
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"I came into iPOW with an intermittent back injury that would flare up when lifting weights. I had already been to a chiropractor and my physician with no diagnosis and physical therapy was my last stop before an MRI was necessary. I walked away from my first appointment with 100% confidence that I was in the right place. The team here is more knowledgeable, friendly, and caring than any other place I've been. After my treatment I was back to lifting weights with no pain. I highly recommend iPOW if you're in need of physical therapy."
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"Very well prepared and great knowledge of the instructor. All goals were meet or exceed fantastic work out! Highly recommended!"
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"I would like to thank iPow for helping me to get my life back to do the things I use to do .The people that work there are very helpful and nice I will miss them .Thank so you so much for being for me and I would to thank Martha for helping me to."
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"The doctors were very friendly and helpful. They definitely were working to help me feel better. I am grateful for their help and the time they spent helping me."
Oct 08, 2019
"IPOW is awesome and certainly Kristin is too!! I was expecting weeks of PT but having to have hip surgery anyway. But no way now! I’m stronger and pain free. And I will continue my exercises at home to stay that way. Thanks so much to Kristin and IPOW!!"
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"It’s an amazing place with wonderful therapists who treat you like family. Robert Mayor not only helped my migraines but he made therapy fun. With the up to date technology and family atmosphere I recommend this place to anyone seeking a natural alternative to pain and discomfort."
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"IPOW is the very best place to receive physical therapy in the Texas Panhandle! All of the therapist are very Thorough, caring, and encouraging. This is our second time to work with IPOW and we will not go anywhere else!! "
Sep 30, 2019
"When I came to IPOW I had already been to 3 other places for help with my back with no progress. Since coming to IPOW it has gotten 95 percent better. They really worked the area that was hurting. Kristen was the best therapist ever. I highly recommend IPOW to everyone who is hurting "
Sep 30, 2019
"I tore the tendons in my left knee and the options that I had were surgery or lots of time to heal or physical therapy. I elected to go with physical therapy and it was the way to go for me, I have gained probably 80% strength back in a short time and can’t say enough good about the care that I received at IPOW and the great therapist that helped me along. Thank you very much BENNY Brown"
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"I had an amazing experience during my time at IPOW. Before coming here, I had immense back pain from a herniated disk. It was painful to walk, stand, sit, and exercise. The staff was friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to. They always came up with adverse and challenging exercises. Now, my pain is practically nonexistent. I would highly recommend coming here for sports injuries."
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapists at IPOW are outstanding. They’re skilled and compassionate, the best possible combination! I made tremendous progress during my sessions here and I will recommend them to anyone!"
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"I have been seeing Robert and Truleah for the past few months, following cervical spine surgery. I cannot speak highly enough, or recommend IPOW more, especially considering they're one of only a few that use REDCORD therapy! OH MY GOSH! IT'S AMAZING! Two of my daughters, and a granddaughter have since started Redcord therapy at IPOW. Robert and Truleah have given great care and continue to do so. Thank you IPOW, Robert and Truleah! YOU HAVE GIVEN ME MY LIFE BACK AND I'M STRONGER THAN I'VE EVER BEEN! God bless you both!"
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"The staff at iPOW have been very supportive and helpful in getting me to a point of being able to function normally on a daily basis. They provided exercises that strengthened my knee and with consistent use minimized my pain. When I started therapy I had difficulty walking and now walk normally with much less pain than before. I wholeheartedly recommend iPOW and there staff!"
Sep 13, 2019
"Ten out of ten, would do it again. I am very well pleased with the results and I’m very thankful for all that IPOW has done for me. They were very kind and helped me out a lot!!"
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"The employees here are friendly and I love them all. I mainly had Robert and Tralegia. It's nice to come to therapy where they are all knowledgeable about each part of the body and know how to fix it. I'm feeling a lot better and now I know how to fix my back. Thanks to everyone at IPOW. I will miss all of you. Even the receptionist. "
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"When I can in I was unable to do many things because of my neck pains I was having. I have had five appointments and I have not had a headache from my back in a few weeks. iPow is and amazing place and they are dedicated to the patient and help they fell one hundred percent again."
Sep 06, 2019
"I came to IPOW after seeing an ad on Facebook about a back pain workshop. Desperate to avoid surgery I attended the workshop. This was very informative and encouraging so I set an appointment for an evaluation. Dr. Rodriques (Ryley) was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional and kind. He completely laid out and explained my plan of care in understandable terms. My appointments were scheduled with Ryley and Robert. Both worked and focused on me and only me my entire session. The cutting edge techniques, Ryley and Roberts knowledge and expertise have allowed me to return to my daily activities with increased flexibility, range of motion, and I am almost entirely pain free! I have been to several physical therapy offices over the years and never have I received the individualized attention that I received at IPOW. The entire staff is very friendly and appears genuinely concerned about one’s well-being. Thank you IPOW, words cannot express how grateful I am for all you have done for me. Luann Meyer"
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"I came to Ipow with severe hip and back pain. I'm leaving here a new man, doing the things I love to do. Teaming roping, golf and hunting. The folks here treat you right and do a wonderful job getting you back to your old self."
Sep 04, 2019
"iPOW was so wonderful to work with! Every person I encountered was kind, empathetic, and understanding. I’d highly recommend them for any of your physical therapy needs!"
Aug 31, 2019
From Google
"I had a rewarding and restorative experience with my therapy at IPOW. I came with low expectations, but quickly became aware of how much I was able to improve with their dedicated and enthusiastic therapists. I especially appreciated Rylee's ability and empathy as a geriatric therapist in offering advice and help for my age and condition. The atmosphere is welcoming, reassuring, and unfailingly positive and friendly."
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
"Coolest place ever"
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"If you need physical therapy this is the place to go! They are knowledgeable and professional. I was treated with compassion and respect! My quality of life has improved greatly! I highly recommend iPow Physical Therapy to anyone experiencing daily pain!"
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"POW is the best PT i've experienced & I have 2 hip replacements so I have had PT in both cases plus regular therapy after injuries. Not only are the therapists exceptional, the equipment is the newest & best I have used in therapy. My primary care physician recommended POW because it was located near my residence; how fortunate for me that POW turned out to be the best therapy I have experienced in all my injury & joint replacements in AMARILLO. "
Aug 27, 2019
"Great experience with Riley at iPow, helped me recover from chronic migraines at a steady pace and helped improve posture greatly. I have recommended iPow to all my friends and family that say they are looking for a physical therapy place."
Aug 22, 2019
From Google
"I'm amazed at the exercises that were taught to me to release my pain that I've had for so many years. I've had a lot of doctor visits, pain pills, chiropractor visits, body massages, that made me feel good for a short time. But now I know what and how to do an exercise to relieve my pain. The staff are friendly and show concern and get right to the problem. Thank you all so much for all your help and patience with me.❤"
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"People were very friendly the work they did was great. I will tell people about Ipow - great service."
Aug 16, 2019
"Staff is great therapy is very rewarding at the end of each session."
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"iPow is WOW! I barely walked into iPow and was wondering how soon I would be using a walker or cane. Now, after 8 weeks of professional therapy, I can walk tall and straight. To my surprise, I can even get out of a chair without pushing with my arms. IPow has changed my life in a very dramatic way. The other physical therapy clinic I went to gave me one exercise and said that was all they had for me. IPow met my challenge and helped me more than I could ever imagine."
Aug 15, 2019
"I cannot express in words my gratitude to the team at IPOW. My teenage son had a painful debilitating condition and had not walked for over six months. The beginning of his therapy at IPOW was the first step toward healing. Thank you Ryley and Traleia for your dedication, empathy, and passion. I highly recommend IPOW Physical Therapy."
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"I really enjoyed all my visits. I came in with my head hurting daily so bad I couldn't stand it and now I hardly have any pain at all. I suggest anyone with pain come to IPOW because they will do all they can to make your pain go away.They are the best!!"
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"When I was sent to IPOW, my gait was short and my posture was stooped. Riley evaluated me by putting through a series of test. Then I was given a schedule of twice a week. I worked with Kayleigh most of the time. My improvement was felt weekly. I was never sore but continued to gather strength. The whole experience was very gratifying and I would hesitate to recommend IPOW. Thanks for improving my life!"
Aug 15, 2019
"They are all amazing and have helped me a lot! You always feel welcome! Definitely would recommend!!"
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"Me gustó mucho la atención y la ayuda muy amables y respetuosos"
Aug 05, 2019
"I injured my shoulder in a skateboarding accident. The MRI showed I had a torn labrum and I really thought I was facing surgery. Thankfully with the help of Kristen at iPOW I was able to avoid surgery! She did a great job and even though therapy was hard at times, I am so grateful that I can play basketball again. I was in so much pain when I first started and couldn’t raise my arm but a couple of inches, now I’m back on the court knocking down 3’s pain free! Thank you Kristen, you are the best!"
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
"I received care for my lower back pain and my restless leg. Kristen was my therapist and she was so patient with me and taught me so much. I am doing so much better now. I had gone to other Physical Therapy Clinics and I was in a group of 4 or more patients with one therapist and I felt like I did not benefit from their therapy. Kristen worked with me one on one for a full hour each time I came in for therapy, I am so glad I came to IPOW. It was a game changer for me. "
Aug 02, 2019
"We have all been to physical therapy at some point for some reason. iPOW is different in all the right ways! Six weeks after a major back surgery I was to go to physical therapy. I chose iPOW out of many places in Amarillo. I believe this choice was shy of a miracle. The treatment the kindness and wellness I received was the miracle!! I am back to a normal life, thanks to Kristen. She was patient understanding and very encouraging!!!! Kristen was the miracle worker!! I can’t thank them enough they gave me my life back!!"
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"Enjoyed working with iPOW staff. They were always careful to build strength withOUT irritating my injury. They've given me exercises that I can continue to do on my own & were always willing to answer any question or address any concern."
Jul 26, 2019
"I see Ryley for help with my chronic conditions and EDS. His expertise with connective tissue disorders was great to find locally."
Jul 15, 2019
From Google
"Very good work. Very well done. Tech who worked with me was kind, attentive and made great effort to make it a comfortable session. Have noted great pain relief. People need to give it a try."
Jul 13, 2019
"I did the laser treatment here. Amazing! I always had a lot of back pain and now it’s pretty much nonexistent. Highly recommend!"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"The P.T.’s were so competent and easy to be with. Hopefully, I’ll be able to keep improving. They have a very nice clean facility. I enjoyed being here."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"My first visit I was in so much pain I needed/wanted surgery. I decided to give this place a try first. I was pain free the first day and continued to be pain free after a visit! Highly recommended "
Jul 11, 2019
"I came in to IPOW having debilitating musculoskeletal headaches. Through my experience at IPOW I am doing excellent! I loved being a patient here and would recommend them to anyone. The staff is fantastic and always friendly! The Pyhsical Therapists are amazing and helped me regain my strength and my headaches have gone away. "
Jul 10, 2019
"Kristin and Trillia have changed my life ! My body is actually holding itself upright and it is not challenging to walk! All of this improvement has taken place in 8 weeks. Thank you for changing my life!!"
Jul 10, 2019
"Ryley Rodriques & Traleia Hodnett were the best and did all they could to make sure I was comfortable and pushed me to improve. The entire staff was great. Professional environment and very clean. My knee wouldn't be where it is today without the dedication that was given to me by Ryley & Traleia. Highly recommend this place if needed."
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"Robert is a good therapist and a good guy. I enjoyed working with him for therapy. I am doing very well now. I enjoyed coming and will miss coming back. I enjoyed working with Traleia as well she is a good therapist and a great person. Viviana also did a great job with my laser therapy and ultrasound. The staff was great all around and always made me feel better. "
Jul 02, 2019
"I really enjoyed the atmosphere at iPOW! Robert is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain why he was having me do the different exercises and how they would help. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them!"
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"I first came here for headache reasons and saw little results. After little results were reached the doctor sent me to another doctor in the same building where I found amazing results. I came back here with the good news about the headaches but bad knews about pain in my shoulder. After a few months of working with both doctors I went from having headaches and back pain for 10 months to no pain quickly. Doctors here quickly helped my shoulder and doctors across the building helped my head. I am much more happier now. Without the doctor here I would not have found the other doctor and would still have both headaches and back pain."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been going to iPow for all of my physical therapy after both of my lateral release knee surgery’s. They have been nothing but amazing and helpful and have got me back into my activity’s better than ever. Ryley has been the best he’s very encouraging and makes me laugh when I’m having trouble with a certain exercise. I love iPow and they have been the best I wouldn’t recommend any one else but them!"
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"I was very satisfied with the people who worked with me, I've been to 2 other physical therapies and IPOW was by far the best one. They were nice people and very good Therapist. They helped me reduce my headaches from severe everyday headaches to maybe 1 headache a week. I had seen progress in myself from day 1 because of them. I highly recommend coming to IPOW because they will help you succeed your goal. "
Jun 27, 2019
"" Ipow has been really helpful. Ryley and Traleia have really been helpful and supportive." The pain and problems I have had is gone. Ryley went above and beyond to help us."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Trulia was wonderful! She explained everything to me and made sure I understood how to do the different movements and exercises the right way and why. She and Riley addressed any and all questions I had about what things I could and could not do. They were very patient with me and helped me so much. I know I had the best care while I was there. I have been other places but the IPOW staff are very professional and know what they are doing."
Jun 21, 2019
"I really liked this physical therapy center. There was nothing I disliked. I also loved how the staff that helped me made me realize how important it is to work and do your best until you have fully recovered. I also really like how they make you set goals for yourself so that you can work to meet your goal."
Jun 14, 2019
"They are absolutely amazing! The environment is so friendly and welcoming! They were super nice and knew exactly what they were doing! I met all of my goals and feel very happy with what I accomplished with them! I really recommend IPOW!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough great things about iPow and my physical therapist, Robert. I had a great experience and became pain free after a few short weeks. They are top notch!"
Jun 13, 2019
"I came here because I have been having chronic migraines almost every day. And then after some of my appointments, I felt great and now I barely have any at all and it's all thanks to Ryley."
Jun 13, 2019
"Everyone at IPOW is always friendly and helpful. Robert takes time to explain treatments and ask questions to help me achieve my goals for treatment. I would highly recommend using IPOW."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"Each member of the iPow staff was very sincere and friendly; they made me feel welcomed and made my experience amazing. I got the results I wanted and needed, I would highly recommend iPow. "
Jun 04, 2019
"I heard about iPow through Dr. Fitt and I'm so glad I did! I went in with knee pain, a meniscus injury and now I have none. Kristen helped me with Physical therapy and I also did the deep tissue laser therapy. No pain! Thank you iPow! "
Jun 04, 2019
"My name is Aubrey and I have been suffering from Seviere headaches for over ten years. I started physical therapy with Ryley and traleia for a couple of months and I noticed a dramatic change in my everyday life style, I went from having a headache of a ten everyday to a headache of a four weekly. I highly recommend this place,the staff here was so helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Thank you to all the staff for everything you do !"
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"They are friendly and they get results quickly. I had chronic migraines for about 7 months. Went to several different specialist until I finally went to IPOW. I'm know migraine free, and it only took weeks before I was completely recovered."
May 30, 2019
From Google
"My daughter suffered from horrible migraines so her neurologist referred us to iPOW and we couldn't be happier. My daughter loved her therapist and the entire staff, they are all so welcoming. Within the first four weeks we saw a great deal of improvement and by the time she graduated her migraines were few and far between. Thank you to Ryley and the rest of the staff for being so amazing in helping to get our little girl back to being herself again."
May 23, 2019
From Google
"Physical therapy is not always because of a pleasant experience. We are so thankful for finding ipow after our 8 year old broke her arm. Every therapist gave her exceptional care and we feel like we made life long friends! Thank you to the receptionist and to all the therapists for the amazing service and experience!"
May 19, 2019
From Google
"Very thankful for the opportunity to get my physical therapy done here. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family!"
May 16, 2019
From Google
"When I came in for my first visit, I was having severe pain through my ribs. Robert asked questions to determine my pain level and to determine the best course of treatment. After 3-4 visits, my pain was greatly reduced and was completely gone by the end of my therapy. Robert was very personable and patient and kept the therapy fun. "
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
From Google
"I had foot surgery and I came here a little after I got a boot. I heard a lot of success that Ryley and Robert have and now I am back playing basketball. "
May 14, 2019
"I am well and pleasant with my balance therapy. I enjoy all of the employees. "
May 14, 2019
"I am so pleased with my progress form week to week. The exercise is challenging but resulted in better than I expected. I would recommend their program."
May 14, 2019
"The receptionists are always sweet and friendly. The Therapists are amazingly helpful and FANTASTIC at their job. I’m thankful for all that I’ve learned. Y’all rock! 😎🥳 —Olanda ♥️"
May 13, 2019
From Google
May 10, 2019
From Google
"Awesome! You helped me so much. I can't believe how much better I feel. Ryley really listened to what was happening to me, and Kristen also helped when I began."
May 07, 2019
"They helped my son regain strength during Chemotherapy! They were nice, worked him hard, and improved him in many areas!"
May 04, 2019
From Google
"iPOW is the total package! From the office staff to my therapist, Riley Rodriques, PT, DPT, GCS, they worked as a team to keep my progress on target. I especially appreciate being able to see the same therapist throughout my treatment, the continuity of treatment maximized my progress. Thank you to all!"
May 02, 2019
From Google
"When I started coming here in March I could barely move or sit in a chair without pain. I now have minimal to no pain. They work with you if you don't have insurance. The staff are all very friendly. I highly recommend this facility for your physical therapy needs. "
May 01, 2019
"My experience over all was very well and they worked around my schedule. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Robert is very efficient with his work, he is very easy to get along with. I would recommend them to anybody that Ask me!"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"I was treated with dignity and respect. I appreciate the kindness and helpfulness I received while I was recovering from my injury. It took a while, but I am almost back to normal. I now wish I had gone to IPOW sooner and I will the next time I injure my back/leg. I would definitely recommend IPOW to my friends and family because of my positive results!!"
Apr 30, 2019
"I came here because my previous physical therapy location didn’t take my insurance, but I’m more than happy with that decision. They clearly communicate with you on what you want to accomplish and the level of health you want to get back to. If you show up and put in the work you will get better."
Apr 21, 2019
From Google
"In January, I was diagnosed with a concussion that was causing me to experience painful migraines daily. My neurologist referred me to Ryley, so we could stop or at least lessen my migraine occurrence. Ryley was very eager to listen to my situation and help create treatment plans according to my condition. My neck instability and migraines cease to exist anymore thanks to Ryley. My goal at the beginning was to return to sports and thanks to Ryley and everyone at iPow, I am able to do just that."
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"So I’ve been in physical therapy for almost two years now and won’t go to any other physical therapists in Amarillo. IPOW is the best and I enjoyed my visits each time I went. Reily and Kristen are the best of the best . They helped me figure out what was wrong with my shoulder and two shoulder surgeries. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better than these two ! -Ashlyn"
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"Amazing place! Love the staff. They were so supportive and encouraging."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My experience at iPOW was life changing. From my very 1st appointment with Ryley, he was able to fix my limited movement turning my head. I’ve had neck pain and stiffness for years. I could not believe the results after just my Evaluation and a technique he used on me. After I left the clinic I was astonished how far I could turn only my head instead of my whole body to see on-coming traffic while driving home. I can’t remember the last time I was able to do that. I showed my husband and kids how much range of motion I had after only 1 visit with Ryley and they were shocked! I appreciate how I never had to wait for any of my therapy appointments, they were always right on time getting me back. I also worked with Traleia and she did an amazing job. I feel stronger than I have felt in years! I have suffered with neck pain for over 25 years and between the red cord and specific exercises and the use of their state of the art Laser I am virtually pain free now. I’ve tried other outpatient therapy places in Amarillo and they do not compare to the one-on-one full hour of treatment I got from iPOW. I told my husband about iPOW because he has been having neck and shoulder issues and he has started going to iPOW and after only 2 weeks he also can tell a big difference. I can’t say thank you enough to Ryley, Traleia and the friendly exceptional staff. iPOW is the only place my family or I will ever go to should we need physical therapy again! Thank you for caring about me and helping me so much! Robyn"
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"We have had the pleasure of working with kristen riley and Jake they are all 3 amazing people"
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"I've been doing PT here for several weeks & I'm doing so much better! Great place, great people."
Sep 15, 2018
From Google
Sep 15, 2018
From Google
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"We love this place everyone is very nice my daughter saw both Ryley and Kristen and they are both awesome and great Physical Therapist! Highly recommended."
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"I waited and waited before I finally made the decision to go to iPOW My injury was not healing on its own and my pain was not going away. After my very FIRST appointment with Ryley and my first laser treatment, I could tell a huge difference in my pain level. After months of taking pain medication to get through the day, I was able to do all of my normal activities without them! I know I have a lot of work to do to heal my injury, but I would much rather do the work to heal myself rather than take medication or injections that are just a temporary fix. Don't be a dummy like me and wait while suffering with pain. Beautiful new office, convenient location and amazing staff. Thank you IPOW!!"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"I had gotten where I was so limited in what I could do due to knee pain. Through assessment and therapy my knee pain is almost completely gone and I can once again do anything I want to do. So thrilled. My experience with iPow has truly been a game-changer for me! I highly recommend them for anyone with physical therapy needs."
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"After my 4th knee surgery I sought out a physical therapist that could help me get mobile and engaged in life activities, that's when I found iPow. Derek Neill and his crew are outstanding to work with and can get you back into life! I would highly recommend them for your physical therapist after your your knee or hip surgery, the Alter G treadmill allows you to start walking with with as little as 20% of your body weight. It's like walking on the moon."
Mar 23, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials

Tjuana S.
I came in with so much shoulder pain due to a torn labrum and Kristen taught me exercises to strengthen my shoulder. After a month of doing the exercises, I’m 100% pain-free. I am a firm believer in physical therapy now as an alternative to surgery.

- Tjuana S.

Carolyn R.
Awesome! You helped me so much. I can't believe how much better I feel. Ryley really listened to what was happening to me, and Kristen also helped when I began.

- Carolyn R.

Drew H.
My experience with iPOW was fantastic. All my expectations were met and then some. Super helpful and I greatly appreciated the education along with the physical therapy that I received.

- Drew H.

Shande D.
We had such a great experience! My daughter had hurt her right knee and the whole process was very easy and upbeat! The staff really knows the business! Thanks so much!

- De D., mother of Shande D.

Talayna S.
I love iPOW! They make physical therapy a fun experience. They listen to everything and then address the issue. I was suffering from chronic headaches and neck pain. They took great care of me! Redcord did wonders. Thank you iPOW!

- Talayna S.

Bethany G.
When I had my car wreck in November of 2018, I was in so much Pain. Coming back to iPOW has helped me so much. I feel “normal” Again. I’m able to go back to my normal schedule and routine. Thank You guys so much! Much love!

- Bethany G.

Betty-Grady
Robert was great. He was patient with me and gave me the rest breaks I needed - but worked on all my issues. I feel more confident about my balance and walking.

- Betty G.

Mother of Dawson Heider
Everyone at iPOW has been very helpful and friendly. Ryley helped Dawson regain use and strength of his foot after surgery and we are very happy with the results.

- Mother of Dawson H.

Dresden Moomaw
Kristen and Robert have gone above and beyond to help me recover after my rib removal and pec minor release. I feel I wouldn’t be pain-free and back to work, able to workout, or return to social activities! I will always use
iPOW for my physical therapy needs.

- Dresden M.

Ezekiel Swanson
I came here because my previous physical therapy location didn’t take my insurance, but I’m more than happy with that decision. They clearly communicate with you on what you want to accomplish and the level of health you want to get back to. If you show up and put in the work, you will get better.

- Ezekiel S.

Sharon Harris
I came in with my left hip hurting (pain). Ryley immediately noticed my pelvis was “crooked.” Robert led me through the program to strengthen, stretch, and give stability to the glutes and thigh muscles. Robert not only made me work properly, he made me feel at ease and enjoy the process of getting well. I feel great!

- Sharon H.

Tjuana Schaffer
I came in with so much shoulder pain due to a torn labrum and Kristen taught me exercises to strengthen my shoulder. After a month of doing the exercises, I’m 100% pain-free. I am a firm believer in physical therapy now as an alternative to surgery.

- Tjuana S.

Darren D

l had gotten to where I was so limited in what I could do because of knee pain. Now my pain is almost completely gone and I can once again do anything I want to do. So thrilled!

- Darren D.

Dean C

iPOW and specifically, Ryley Rodriques, has been fantastic to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about my health. Would highly recommend them for physical therapy needs.

- Dean C.

Donna S

I highly recommend Kristen, my therapist. You have a treasure in her. She was tough but fun to work with. I went from having significant limitations to notable independence and ability to do most of what I could do prior to hip surgery. I will miss everyone, but happy with where I am. So thankful!

- Donna S.

Jason C

This was the best Physical Therapy I have ever had! The attentiveness of the entire staff was unmatched! Kristen and Ryley are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My recovery with Kristen was fast and effective. Way beyond my expectations!

- Jason C.

Julie J

I had the best experience! Kristen helped improve the mobility in my hands and neck. She was so sweet and caring. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing therapy. Great company and great staff.

- Julie J.

Kailee M

Ryley has been a huge help the past 8 months. He has helped me make a lot of progress POTS therapy and neck instability. I am very thankful for his knowledge and understanding for when I have bad days. Without Ryley I would not have had the improvement and progress that I have made.

- Kailee M.

Cynthia H

I have had PT at other places but did not have the results that I experienced at iPOW. Kristen took the time to find the exercises that worked for me instead of just doing what everyone else prescribed. I highly recommend the AlterG treadmill, too!

- Cynthia H.

Keely C

Working with Kristen at iPOW over the last 4 months has completely changed my physical and mental health. Gaining control of muscles I didn’t know I had was one of many gifts I’ve gotten from PT. I am more comfortable sitting, standing, and sleeping than I have been in 6 years. I got so much encouragement, laughter, and growth with each visit. Thank you for the tools that I will carry with me for the rest of my life!

- Keely C.

Penny F

Everyone was beyond nice. Kristen is so nice and professional. I would recommend iPOW to everyone. It was a good experience; I learned a lot and feel 100% better now.

- Penny F.

After three ACL reconstruction surgeries, I thought my running days were over. The first time I used the AlterG, I ran for ten minutes; something I hadn’t done in over twenty years!

Abram Letkeman, Amarillo